Old 01-17-2006, 08:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,730
What song yuh looking forward to hearing

on de road..........I just luv Destra "out a time"..........
Old 01-17-2006, 09:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
Who me???

Credits: 31
Bunji - BOMB SONG!!!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 09:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,730
3 Mile- KMC
Machel - Delarious..........scandal.....
Old 01-17-2006, 09:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,550
ting 4 de road
and bunji and fayann ( how she meeting the girl in the airport love it)
Old 01-18-2006, 06:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,081
bomb song, that is carnival and colours again. any anything by slaughter
Old 01-18-2006, 10:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

26 Days People

TwentyFrickinSix!!!!

oops, sorry, sorry...ermm, song I looking forward to hearing? Max it up, colors, and others.... and that destra chune Aur Chale ft Dil E Nadan *waist, waist, waist, whine, whine, whine, jook,, jook, jook, jirate, shake....whine, whine, whine....*
Old 01-18-2006, 10:50 AM   #7 (permalink)

We might have to visit you at Medical Associate or POSG for that waist.. Save something for when the thing get hot. Don't want to be to loose Monday and Tuesday.
Old 01-18-2006, 10:51 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
We might have to visit you at Medical Associate or POSG for that waist.. Save something for when the thing get hot. Don't want to be to loose Monday and Tuesday.

ooh i like being string.....
Old 01-18-2006, 01:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,386
Ting, ting ti ti ting.... ting 4 deh road!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 01:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

ooh i like being string.....
Ok, Ms. Sitting on the bench looking on is no place to be on Monday and Tuesday.. There isn't a cooler in the Grand Stand to substitute chasing after your drinks truck..
Old 01-18-2006, 01:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 318
Machel scandalous....

and I REACH.... I REACH......

and fayann... everybody now.. jumping.. waving whinin
Old 01-18-2006, 01:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
Bunji - Bomb Song
Bunji - Red Flag
Old 01-18-2006, 01:45 PM   #13 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 318
Originally Posted by shortsweetness
Ting, ting ti ti ting.... ting 4 deh road!!!

DITTO., TING TING TING TING TING TING....some body getting it good feh dat song
Old 01-18-2006, 02:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
Ok, Ms. Sitting on the bench looking on is no place to be on Monday and Tuesday.. There isn't a cooler in the Grand Stand to substitute chasing after your drinks truck..

hello....hello....so sorry not me...i doh pay all this money to fly home to be on deh sideline....
Old 01-18-2006, 05:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

hello....hello....so sorry not me...i doh pay all this money to fly home to be on deh sideline....
Clear the way let the big truck pass. When ah say love. Ah mean more love.