Old 12-02-2003, 02:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,384
Lets Play a Game

Last edited by Chun Li; 12-02-2003 at 04:14 PM..
Old 12-02-2003, 02:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422
Uuuummm Chun....

Ah cyar see the pic, so it might be lil hard to tell yuh
Old 12-02-2003, 03:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

i don't know why its not showing
what-section-img_7811.jpg  
Old 12-02-2003, 03:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

and
what-section-img_7807.jpg  
Old 12-02-2003, 03:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,080
It looks like Moulin Rouge

But why it look like her chest falling out on the left hand side

Originally posted by Chun Li
i don't know why its not showing
Old 12-02-2003, 03:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

now that i compared the two it is Moulin Rouge but its different.

Hey lets play a game and see if you can find the differences between the two.

what-section-img_7811.jpg  
Old 12-02-2003, 03:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,080
Yuh serious?! It not the same?!
Originally posted by Chun Li
now that i compared the two it is Moulin Rouge but its different.

Hey lets play a game and see if you can find the differences between the two.

Old 12-02-2003, 04:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,163
the girl on the website have on long gloves and the girl in the pic u put up have feathered wings
did i win
Old 12-02-2003, 05:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 27
Well it was aboutt ime somebody cuss them and tell them to get rid of dem arm warmers.......they couldn't be serious to have that in the first place.....:
Old 12-02-2003, 06:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

is dat lady in the pink pants winin on somebody wit her leg up while the people tryin to show their costumes
and is dat a sweat stain on her butt

tropicana - i agree the gloves as doin anythin for the costume
what-section-img_7807.jpg  
Old 12-02-2003, 09:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,314
Originally posted by PtHova
is dat lady in the pink pants winin on somebody wit her leg up while the people tryin to show their costumes
and is dat a sweat stain on her butt

tropicana - i agree the gloves as doin anythin for the costume
LOL...gyal yuh eyes real good yes....:p
Old 12-02-2003, 10:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
LOL...gyal yuh eyes real good yes....:p
i like the costume in the middle
so while focusin on it she came in my view