Old 01-26-2007, 02:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
what's your take???

I was talkin about going home for carnival to one of my co-workers, i was all hyped up so he tells me that he wants to go, took him to triniscene and was showing him some carnival pics and ting. he even more hype now. Mind you he is gay. He proceeds to ask me. "is trinidad gay friendly" is it?
Old 01-26-2007, 02:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 3,343
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
I was talkin about going home for carnival to one of my co-workers, i was all hyped up so he tells me that he wants to go, took him to triniscene and was showing him some carnival pics and ting. he even more hype now. Mind you he is gay. He proceeds to ask me. "is trinidad gay friendly" is it?

uhhhh how gay is he??? he planx on jumpin behind a dude and wining on them???
Old 01-26-2007, 02:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 814
Cool

Tell him yes, and there are certain areas which welcome gay men. Tell him to make reservations to stay in Lavantil or Mova or d beetum!
Old 01-26-2007, 02:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Rastoruba

Credits: 442
Arrow

Originally Posted by Beatrice

Old 01-26-2007, 02:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,235
The Chi-Chi Capital of the caribbean
Old 01-26-2007, 02:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
I Think It Depends On Wat Fetes U Take Him Too....
Old 01-26-2007, 02:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 3,343
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
Tell him yes, and there are certain areas which welcome gay men. Tell him to make reservations to stay in Lavantil or Mova or d beetum!

lol ou mauveau oui!
Old 01-26-2007, 02:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 521
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Don't get tie up, that definitely goes oo B'dos.

And Jamaica is the king of all UNDERGROUND gays.

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeah!
Old 01-26-2007, 02:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Captain!!!!!!!

Credits: 2,296
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
LOL.
Old 01-26-2007, 02:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post

this VINCYPOWA moment was brought to you through the kind courtesy of brownskintrini

MUDDER WUKKKKK!!!!!
Old 01-26-2007, 02:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 521
this VINCYPOWA moment was brought to you through the kind courtesy of brownskintrini

MUDDER WUKKKKK!!!!!
*dead*
Old 01-26-2007, 02:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,018
I was talkin about going home for carnival to one of my co-workers, i was all hyped up so he tells me that he wants to go, took him to triniscene and was showing him some carnival pics and ting. he even more hype now. Mind you he is gay. He proceeds to ask me. "is trinidad gay friendly" is it?:confused
yes
Old 01-26-2007, 02:52 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
*DEAD*
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
You wrong fuh dat.

MUDDER WUKKKKK!!!!!

Old 01-26-2007, 02:54 PM   #14 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,235

This is known fact you Trinis have the most fruit loops in the region ! Google it
Old 01-26-2007, 02:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 391
Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post

Trinis are not into minding people's sexual proclivities unless to make fun and joke about it ( Saucy Pow is ah example) but the gay lifestyle is not encouraged either.