Old 01-25-2007, 12:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,608
Thumbs down What's the worst thing that can happen to you before carnival??

U get chicken pox!!!!
Old 01-25-2007, 01:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,315
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
U get chicken pox!!!!
u sick?? uh oh...:
Old 01-25-2007, 01:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 88,090
U get chicken pox!!!!
Only cause it mek you look like a chips ahoy....
cause even if I dead I want someone to roll me down the road in my casket.
Old 01-25-2007, 01:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,072
bummmbbaaaclllaaattt

buhn aff dis chread!!!!

poor jinxin a gwan!!

everybody say yuh prayers and knock on wood!!!

Last edited by MsEnglishHarbour; 01-25-2007 at 01:05 PM..
Old 01-25-2007, 01:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Only cause it mek you look like a chips ahoy....
cause even if I dead I want someone to roll me down the road in my casket.
well hopefully i ent goh have no chips....
Old 01-25-2007, 01:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 88,090
well hopefully i ent goh have no chips....
but wait..you have Chicken Pox in trute?
Well, it will pass by the 19th but he scabs and scars ent easy.

Better get some of Short-Things Jergens Bronzing lotion.
Old 01-25-2007, 01:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
U get chicken pox!!!!
Nah Renze tell me is not sooooooooo!!! you serious?
Old 01-25-2007, 01:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,750
**knock on wood** I haven't experience anything yet. Last year my gf sprained her ankle Carnival Friday she was there jumping up Carnival Monday & Tuesday though. I told she can sit in the rest mobile but just be there
Old 01-25-2007, 01:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
but wait..you have Chicken Pox in trute?
Well, it will pass by the 19th but he scabs and scars ent easy.

Better get some of Short-Things Jergens Bronzing lotion.
My aunt already have something lined up for me. She had it a few weeks back and she did pretty well with whatever she used. SHe's 60yrs old and i find she cleared up well.

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Nah Renze tell me is not sooooooooo!!! you serious?

Girrrlllll... one of those dam kids had to give it to me....steups. If u know u sick stay home from school nah!!! Is last night we realize i had it!!
Old 01-25-2007, 01:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

My aunt already have something lined up for me. She had it a few weeks back and she did pretty well with whatever she used. SHe's 60yrs old and i find she cleared up well.

Girrrlllll... one of those dam kids had to give it to me....steups. If u know u sick stay home from school nah!!! Is last night we realize i had it!!
oh shite!!! you lie! that's not going to effect you from play mas is it? as long as your skin clears up!! DON'T SCRATCH!! i can't believe this!!! well at least u have it now and not for the wedding

Last edited by CARAMELSISTA; 01-25-2007 at 01:19 PM..
Old 01-25-2007, 01:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 232
getting pregnant...........lol i guess early baby shower ..YES !
Old 01-25-2007, 01:23 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 15,434
U get chicken pox!!!!
sorry baby, im gonna have to cancel dat date my uh..........uh......gold fish ran away. feel better.
Old 01-25-2007, 01:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
AWWWWww Cousin

Ah so sorry for you.
Jes by all means doh scratch!
Old 01-25-2007, 01:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

RENZE let me reradiate!!!

DON'T SCRATCHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-25-2007, 01:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

de doc tel me he find i doh have much on me though...

I have socks on my hands... gettin really hard to type!!! Lmao

Bill atleast u gettin something from being pregnant.. all i gettin is ITCH!!!

Phoenix...hahah.... i hope yuh goldfish die.. i mean return home safe!!!