Credits: 8,854
What are the remaining bands to launch, their themes, launch DATE, and websites?
Thanks.
And can someone please break it down for me what size each band is considered in trinidad (i know tribe, ip, and harts are large, but i have no concept of the ressa dem). Also, why can't a bunch of black people just BUY OUT a section in harts and kill their race stereotype? I mean trinis why exactly do the black trinis not associate with harts...i see they been in this thing 50 years. How they manage last that long using a minority race (whites) as their base? An dem nuh likkle bit needa! |
ur local zim-uk-ja-trini
Credits: 3,763
already launch:
spice tribe IP Pulse 8 Dream Team Genesis Harts D Krewe Ronnie and Caro Showtime Still to launch: Trini revellers (tho some private sections launch already) Legacy Evolution Glenn Carvalho Image nation Brian McFarlene Wee International This isn't a complete list of course! |
Credits: 255
Glenn Carvalho still to launch in October. Check out his stimulus package and recession prices. Definately one to look for on the road. aloha2k10 » Page 1 of 6
Credits: 56,863
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |