Credits: 41,527
What poison section yuh playing in
Though I know the answer from some of allyuh already I just want to get a "Show of Hands" so to speak. hehehe OK I just want to put ting out there until there are more costumes for us to critque. :p If you are playing in a section that's not listed you can post below.
hehehe
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 3,031
I've added a couple...keep voting...so I know where to find everyone.
Credits: 131
Looks like Jungle Fever is leading the pack Sandy ..........
hmmmmmmm...well that is where i will be CAN'T WAIT |
You'll see me there. We'll have to figure a way to identify imixers in the JF section. ![]()
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 1,150
maybe the IMIX wristbands will be ready by then - 2 months
Credits: 1,077
IMIX going to have wrist bands?
Credits: 1,038
ITS ALL ABOUT DISCOMANIA
Ok NEO :p :p

hehehe

IMIX going to have wrist bands?
Ok NEO :p :p