Old 12-12-2006, 12:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,777
What was one of your favorite

costume of all time? Section? Band? Theme? Pic if you have one
Old 12-12-2006, 02:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 88,100
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
costume of all time? Section? Band? Theme? Pic if you have one
post yours...
Old 12-12-2006, 06:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,309
It was always Ramajay in Khazan (Barbarossa 2003) until this year with my PRIDE.
Old 12-12-2006, 09:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
post yours...
you will like that won't you
Old 12-12-2006, 10:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
Ramajay was boss i must say
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
It was always Ramajay in Khazan (Barbarossa 2003) until this year with my PRIDE.
Old 12-12-2006, 11:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 88,100
you will like that won't you
Would love it..
Old 12-13-2006, 12:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,952
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
what they said...

now its OASIS!!!
Old 12-13-2006, 02:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 188
co-sign. i went thru hell to get my costume at that mas camp AND i had to have somebody fix meh headpiece but when i put on that costume carnival tuesday it was pure fyah!!! *goes to look for pictures*

oh i LOVED atlantis, i think that was what it was called. blue and gold costume that same year i think.
Old 12-13-2006, 02:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
what they said...

now its OASIS!!!
Oasis here we come
Old 12-13-2006, 03:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Oasis here we come
Old 12-13-2006, 03:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 188
Oasis here we come
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
look how allyuh turning this into an Oasis thread. lol
Old 12-13-2006, 03:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by sweet_dream View Post
look how allyuh turning this into an Oasis thread. lol

OASIS I mean IP IN DE AIR!!
Old 12-13-2006, 04:25 PM   #13 (permalink)

Oasis is not an option past costumes i should have said,
allyuh aint have Oasis yet.........
Old 12-13-2006, 05:36 PM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Oasis is not an option past costumes i should have said,
allyuh aint have Oasis yet.........

girl we had our costumes since Sept. so its included in this thread....

Last edited by GoldnHoney; 12-28-2006 at 02:13 PM..
Old 12-13-2006, 06:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,382
For me it was Prueince(sp). When we were waiting to cross the stage the sound of the beads were amazing. It was the first time i felt the carnival jumbie.