Old 04-04-2005, 11:28 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,036
Cool What Movie Theme?

WHAT MOVIE WOULD YOU USE FOR A THEME FROM A BAND? I WOULD USE THIS [IMG]
IVE READ THE COMICS AND THE MOVIE LOOKS GOOD .

WHAT MOVIE WOULD YOU USE AND WHY?

Last edited by NEO ONE; 04-04-2005 at 01:46 PM..
Old 04-04-2005, 12:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,520
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
WHAT MOVIE WOULD YOU USE FOR A THEME FROM A BAND? I WOULD USE THIS.
IVE READ THE COMICS AND THE MOVIE LOOKS GOOD .

WHAT MOVIE WOULD YOU USE AND WHY?
UH, NEO....yuh going to base a mas on GreekRoar.com for shouting out that you direct linked an image?

I'll think of my movie theme and get back to yuh.

Old 04-04-2005, 12:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308
neo i'm going to guess (because i can see no image) that u r talking about Sin City non?
Old 04-04-2005, 12:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
neo i'm going to guess (because i can see no image) that u r talking about Sin City non?
o shame yea boss sincity bad
Old 04-04-2005, 12:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308
o shame yea boss sincity bad
i'm a big Frank Miller fan from his work on Daredevil and Batman..i haven't read any Sin City books but i will now before the movie comes out..

from what i've seen so far the film looks amazing, i'll definatly be their opening night
Old 04-04-2005, 12:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
i'm a big Frank Miller fan from his work on Daredevil and Batman..i haven't read any Sin City books but i will now before the movie comes out..

from what i've seen so far the film looks amazing, i'll definatly be their opening night
yeah CYP THE COMIC IS THE BOMB AND THE MOVIE LOOKS TRUE TO THE COMIC IN EVERY WAY
THERE ARE DARK THEMES IN THE MOVIE THAT I WOULD LOVE TO USE IN THE STORY.
Old 04-07-2005, 10:09 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,376
Sin City was so good I can't wait for the others.

now for my movie theme......The Wizard of OZ

muchkins
faires
witches
monkey men
tin man
dorothy
Old 04-07-2005, 10:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li
Sin City was so good I can't wait for the others.

now for my movie theme......The Wizard of OZ

muchkins
faires
witches
monkey men
tin man
dorothy
this is a childrens band right
Old 04-07-2005, 10:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

OK, I've thought about it, here's mine.

House of Flaying Daggers...even though I haven't seen it yet, it has a very good magical Chinese theme. The costumes are beautiful.

What a headpiece!

Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon.

Kung Fu hustle...Just kidding, I would like to see it though. I'm also thinking of Sci Fi movies but I don't know how well, Star Wars would go in the mas. Stargate could work.

Old 04-07-2005, 11:04 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,376
this is a childrens band right

aren't we all kids at heart

but you never said what the target group was.
Old 04-07-2005, 11:13 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li
aren't we all kids at heart

but you never said what the target group was.

TRUE TRUE DAT.......... AND ONE COULD DO A KIDS SECTION AND THEN AN ADULT SEXY VERSION.............

SHANDY I LIKE YOURS TOO THAT MOVIE HERO WITH JET LEE HAS SOME GOOD IMAGERY TOO.
Old 04-07-2005, 11:18 AM   #12 (permalink)

TRUE TRUE DAT.......... AND ONE COULD DO A KIDS SECTION AND THEN AN ADULT SEXY VERSION.............

SHANDY I LIKE YOURS TOO THAT MOVIE HERO WITH JET LEE HAS SOME GOOD IMAGERY TOO.
I forgot about hero.

Some star wars stuff could work. Like the costume Princess Leia wore when she was tied to Jabba the Hut. That will work, I don't know about the all-black jedi costume though.

Old 04-07-2005, 03:00 PM   #13 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
Movie theme I would love would be the Ten Commandments. I loved the costuming from that movie since I first saw it as a child! Serious Gladiators and Chariots! Ahhhh I could see the Individuals for dat mas now!
Old 04-07-2005, 04:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,085
pirates of the caribbean
Old 04-07-2005, 05:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

one of those Bollywood musicals can work too.