Old 12-15-2006, 03:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,459
What kinda prices you all seeing for plane tix to tnt

im seeing nothing cheaper than $650

miami to POS

unacceptable
Old 12-15-2006, 03:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,876
try

www.kayak.com
Old 12-15-2006, 04:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 56,870
Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post

miami to POS

unacceptable
i thought u weren't coming?
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-15-2006, 04:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

miami to POS

unacceptable
steups....just pay deh damn money cheapo!!! why yuh doh try swimmin

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 12-15-2006 at 04:28 PM..
Old 12-15-2006, 04:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 438
Someone quoted me $450 today.

Old 12-15-2006, 04:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 17,059
I'm in brooklyn and i'm using orbitz and cheaptickets.com. I'm only seeing $900 and above. I've got to be in tnt by thursday of next week.
Old 12-15-2006, 04:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,276
from Arizona its a grand and more
Old 12-15-2006, 05:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,945

miami to POS

unacceptable
that's cheap compared to the fares from NYC
Old 12-15-2006, 05:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 34,876
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
that's cheap compared to the fares from NYC
I just check out my ticket I paid $600 for it back in April it's now $1300 . I might just sell it cause I can go to JA 3 to 4 times for $1300

No Place I rather be before Ashe Wednesday than Sweet Sweet TNT
Old 12-15-2006, 05:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
I just check out my ticket I paid $600 for it back in April it's now $1300 . I might just sell it cause I can go to JA 3 to 4 times for $1300

No Place I rather be before Ashe Wednesday than Sweet Sweet TNT
Old 12-15-2006, 05:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 15,476
$505 Direct from Newark on Continental 2/10-2-25 back in April suckers LOL
Old 12-15-2006, 05:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
$505 Direct from Newark on Continental 2/10-2-25 back in April suckers LOL
show off....
Old 12-15-2006, 06:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ishypoo View Post
Someone quoted me $450 today.

Who and what dates? One of my g/f still need tix

and yuh still neva explain this name thing
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-15-2006, 06:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 15,476
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
show off....
rookies
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Who and what dates? One of my g/f still need tix

and yuh still neva explain this name thing
dats the stuff dat my 2 year old son have me cleaning, its yucky-ishypoo. lol.
Old 12-15-2006, 06:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
rookies

dats the stuff dat my 2 year old son have me cleaning, its yucky-ishypoo. lol.
: you know she gonna get you, right?
-Brother Valentino