Old 05-11-2004, 08:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039
Talking TODAY IN THE NEWS

POISON DID A SECTION LIKE THIS??
WILL YOU GIRLS PLAY?/

OR IS IT TOO MUCH

Last edited by NEO ONE; 05-13-2004 at 05:19 AM..
Old 05-11-2004, 08:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,036
I not really feeling the headpiece, otherwise, yes I would.
Old 05-11-2004, 08:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
Yep its too big unless your the section leader. I like the wings however I don't like the material in the top. I also don't like the color and head piece I will not do.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-11-2004, 08:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 201
NOPE
I will not do dat at aaaaaaaaall
It just looks to, HOTT meaning it just looks to damn hot and uncomfortable. Its ugly I dont like dat at all
Old 05-11-2004, 09:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,710
so there you go NEO... i going back to my beads and feathers...

I would... except the head piece looking like a penis
Old 05-11-2004, 09:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531
Originally posted by Trinibaje

I was thinking the same thing about the headpiece.

I like it, but the wings are too big.

Old 05-11-2004, 09:37 AM   #7 (permalink)

I agree other than that, I like it
Old 05-11-2004, 09:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
nope..... the headpiece is ugly.. the wings to big... and i dont like the colors..
Old 05-11-2004, 10:28 AM   #9 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309

BWHAHAAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAH
Old 05-11-2004, 11:45 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 19,795

My sentiments exactly! De costume ent so bad though...but it would obviously be a section leader costume...but no penis eh goin nowhere near my head!!!
Old 05-11-2004, 11:48 AM   #11 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
I just like plenty fafoolay on my costume, so I like it!:p

totally hate the headpiece and the color could have been a bit more vibrant.
Old 05-11-2004, 01:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
i love it....but i into dramatic mas...and i would try to wear it....but twenty minutes later ....i would be sweating like helll and trying to take most of it off....
Old 05-11-2004, 03:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039

GIRL THE LAST THING I SEE IS AH PENIS,
IS YUH MIND GIRL BUT I HEAR YUH
IT DOH TAKE MUCH TO SEND YOU BACK TO BEADS AND FEATHERS ATALL

LIKE YOU EVER LEAVE
Old 05-11-2004, 04:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,710
Originally posted by NEO ONE
GIRL THE LAST THING I SEE IS AH PENIS,
IS YUH MIND GIRL BUT I HEAR YUH
IT DOH TAKE MUCH TO SEND YOU BACK TO BEADS AND FEATHERS ATALL

LIKE YOU EVER LEAVE
you obviously did not see me in my retro sailor get up..
Old 05-11-2004, 07:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 601
Originally posted by Pebbles362436
Yep its too big unless your the section leader. I like the wings however I don't like the material in the top. I also don't like the color and head piece I will not do.
I pretty much agree with this and the penis dont help either.