Old 03-13-2006, 12:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,791
Lightbulb What happened....

...to the diet and saving thread?
Old 03-13-2006, 12:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
...to the diet and saving thread?

It was moved like the Where NOT to Stay in Tobago thread to Backchat!....WHY? I have no idea...
Old 03-13-2006, 12:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,031

It was moved like the Where NOT to Stay in Tobago thread to Backchat!....WHY? I have no idea...
Carnival money saving and dieting thread..

Here it is...I've edited it so that whomever so idle they did not read the content will leff it ass this time...
Old 03-13-2006, 12:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
Carnival money saving and dieting thread..

Here it is...I've edited it so that whomever so idle they did not read the content will leff it ass this time...

Old 03-13-2006, 12:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Steups...dragon must be looking to breathe some life into dead ass backchat...steuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuups.....thanks gyal...ah goin and look for it now...
Old 03-13-2006, 12:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Steups...dragon must be looking to breathe some life into dead ass backchat...steuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuups.....thanks gyal...ah goin and look for it now...

however............ms. fntsy saw that and put it back in CC
Old 03-13-2006, 01:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dragon

Yes I removed all the post that had noting to do with carnival . This section is called carnival central not . I was in Trinidad forum . Someone went to jones beach over the weekend an got sun burn . They post it in backchat .. Someone got burn in Trinidad why is it posted in CC

We have a socachat forum but members are still posting about a song in here

I know people will say in my face or behind my back that I am upset I was not in Trinidad . But there are rules on the site and I will continue to move or delete post from any forum .
Old 03-13-2006, 01:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

@ NOT I WAS IN TRINIDAD FORUM ooh gosh all yuh people in this place ooh so hilarious....
Old 03-13-2006, 01:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,031
@ NOT I WAS IN TRINIDAD FORUM ooh gosh all yuh people in this place ooh so hilarious....
Ent ppl was in Trinidad for Carnival or was that Diwali?

Steups...

boredom is a hell of a ting...

I done for the day...

Anyhow the post is now clear as day...saving and dieting for Carnival 2k7...In TRINIDAD!!!
Old 03-13-2006, 03:30 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dragon
Yes I removed all the post that had noting to do with carnival . This section is called carnival central not . I was in Trinidad forum . Someone went to jones beach over the weekend an got sun burn . They post it in backchat .. Someone got burn in Trinidad why is it posted in CC

We have a socachat forum but members are still posting about a song in here

I know people will say in my face or behind my back that I am upset I was not in Trinidad . But there are rules on the site and I will continue to move or delete post from any forum .

You have issues.

So if yuh got sunburn while attending carnival...why would you not post it here...post carnival people are on a whole next vibe right now...let we just enjoy that nah..dais why plenty folks just staying in here...allyuh people dat been stuck in de cold too damn miserable Now please move you are stifling our high...SECURITY!!!!
Old 03-13-2006, 03:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
Ent ppl was in Trinidad for Carnival or was that Diwali?

Steups...

boredom is a hell of a ting...

I done for the day...

Anyhow the post is now clear as day...saving and dieting for Carnival 2k7...In TRINIDAD!!!

: :

THANK YOU!!!!!
Old 03-13-2006, 11:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,946
Didnt know that the post can cause sum type of controversy...kool!!!

o well, back 2 working out!