Old 01-13-2004, 06:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,385
what is a good

mosquito repellent? cockset does not work w/ us in diego.
Old 01-13-2004, 06:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Imix Horticulturalist

Credits: 118
get some black sage...burn it and smoke out de house...guarantee to wuk
nah..try bug mat..and repellent I eh know...but try de black sage..it go wuk...lol
Old 01-13-2004, 06:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,674
Re: what is a good

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
and u say i from de bush ??????
Old 01-13-2004, 06:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 204
Re: what is a good

AVON's Skin So Soft!:cool2 :chill
Old 01-13-2004, 06:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: what is a good

Originally posted by Trinibaje
and u say i from de bush ??????
u are:p :p
allyuh does piss in outhouse w/ standpipe down de "dirt" road:p
Old 01-13-2004, 06:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: what is a good

u are:p :p
allyuh does piss in outhouse w/ standpipe down de "dirt" road:p

Old 01-13-2004, 09:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 590
off skintastic...its in a clear spray bottle.
It worked really good. not the one in the can that will make u greasy an doesnt work well,I tellin u
Old 01-13-2004, 10:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 575
rudes,

you're from my part of town! where is diego are you?
Old 01-13-2004, 10:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by classyivy1
rudes,

you're from my part of town! where is diego are you?
green hill village all the way down in diego.
Old 01-13-2004, 10:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

green hill village all the way down in diego.
Old 01-13-2004, 10:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
this from a woman asking me where petit valley is?
petit valley is diego little sister.
steups u know u will be in diego martin at least once.
Old 01-13-2004, 10:46 PM   #12 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

I'm not sure where Green Hill is :freak. But I'm originally from Cemetry Street. Either way all ah we is one famalee
Old 01-14-2004, 12:32 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by classyivy1
I'm not sure where Green Hill is :freak. But I'm originally from Cemetry Street. Either way all ah we is one famalee
greenhill is 5 minutes walk from cemetery street.
u living rite dey by covigne road, and by de church and de all girls school, down de bank. we living down in only five minutes walk. about 5 minutes away from diego martin's savannah, n 10 minutes walk from blue basin river estate n bagatelle.
Old 01-14-2004, 10:00 AM   #14 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

rudes,

yuh got my location down to ah tee....I'm not staying in Diego but will spend a lot of time between Cemetry Street, Gopaul and Julian Trace.....maybe we might bounce up:)
Old 01-14-2004, 10:22 AM   #15 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
Re: Re: what is a good

Originally posted by tommygirl03
AVON's Skin So Soft!:cool2 :chill
I swear by it..Skin so soft does the trick
I also ALWAY travel with citronella candles