Old 05-13-2004, 11:26 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,276
What do you guys think of...

this costume?

Last edited by brownskintrini; 05-13-2004 at 11:32 AM..
Old 05-13-2004, 11:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 41,526

That is HOTT!

Old 05-13-2004, 11:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,498
I love the costume itself, but something about the headpiece I just don't like! Even the guys headpiece and the woman's arm-band...nah! But I like the costume!:)
Old 05-13-2004, 11:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
awwww.. .its ok... i love the ankeletts..*spellcheck*

yea the head piece does look kind of weird...
Old 05-13-2004, 11:54 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
as per usual the mens costume is an afterthought! what de hell is dat on he head!

the womens costume is nice though
Old 05-13-2004, 11:56 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,895
The guy headpiece remind me of she-neh-neh from martin, but the female costume pretty.
Old 05-13-2004, 11:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,701
can i have her stomach?

i love it.. i like the headpiece... please tell meh allyuh like de head piece..
Old 05-13-2004, 12:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
trini49

Originally posted by Trinibaje
can i have her stomach?

not a fan of headpieces but I like this one... it's not too big at all.....coutume is nice minus the cape though Don't you'll think this coustume looks very similar to the section Island events did last year?
Old 05-13-2004, 12:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,498
Originally posted by Trinibaje
can i have her stomach?

You wanted to know the truth.. uh-uh! But you know what, I love the dimensions of the headpiece itself, but something with the feathers, maybe it needs a lil more, something!
Old 05-13-2004, 12:24 PM   #10 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 242
I like the female costume. The size of the headpiece is just right but although ah really like de cape idea (less sun burn in mey back) it need to cut it to long ah could see accident with that.

De man head piece ah doh like at all. but the rest of the costume nice.
Old 05-13-2004, 12:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 148
The male costume is somewhat drag-queenish. The female costume is red hot, including the headpiece.
Old 05-13-2004, 01:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by sexyslim68
The male costume is somewhat drag-queenish. The female costume is red hot, including the headpiece.
lmao you are so right about the male costume, it's ridiculous
but the female costume is hot including the headpiece, just not really feeling the cape.
Old 05-13-2004, 01:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Oh yeah. AMP that cape is just unnecessary.
Old 05-13-2004, 02:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
I find it to be quite nice...undecided about the headpiece

But the actual costume is really nice. Doh ask why the male headpiece reminds me of Nyah George:p
Old 05-13-2004, 02:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
[

But the actual costume is really nice. Doh ask why the male headpiece reminds me of Nyah George:p [/B]
bwahahahahaahahahaaa
you are the best!