Credits: 1,260
b mobile rocked....awesome commercials......da king was there
lots of giveaways.....however, it wasnt until the end that I really noticed it.... |
Credits: 9,292
BMobile won this round.
But just imagine the amount of money that Digicel is paying on marketing and they are yet to make money off consumers in Trini. Imagine how they would step up their game once they start production. |
Whining Criminal
Credits: 929
all i know is that when digicel hit they gonna hit Hard!
Credits: 697
These fackers even filed an injunction to try and keep Digicel out the Trini market...then lobbying the gov't behind the scenes to change the law so as to delay deregulation...trying to hold on to they're monopoly. Machel or no Machel B-mobile can kiss the narrow part of my ass...if what they did in Jamaica is any indication (blowing away Cable and Wireless) Digicel gonna make some noise [/rant] |
Whining Criminal
Credits: 929
![]() yea boi, basically done took over the small islands and jamaica. *patiently sit back and waits to see look on Tstt's face when Digicel start* |
Credits: 5,897
In a country so advanced as Trinidad, I as quite suprised to learn that service cut out in certain parts as obviously there wasn't the tech in those areas to uphold the network.
Thank god for digicel, I find they are very good in barbados and their prices are reasonable, I'm not sure about that of Bmobile as I never got a cell while in trinidad. Competition enhances consumer choice, so its a very good thing. |
aka Karl Logan
Credits: 870
I agree with you man. This time last year TSTT sold so many cell phones, they didn't have the infrastructure to deal with all of there customers. |
Closet Exhibitionist
Credits: 3,307
ah cyar wait!! |