Old 11-17-2005, 11:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,999
What Band are you playing with

and Why...so that ...pros and cons ?
Old 11-18-2005, 10:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

I was a bit confused as to the wording however:

ISLAND PEOPLE SONGBIRD SECTIONWHY: BECAUSE IT'S FRICKING FABULOUS!!!!
Old 11-18-2005, 10:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,280
I was a bit confused as to the wording however:

ISLAND PEOPLE SONGBIRD SECTIONWHY: BECAUSE IT'S FRICKING FABULOUS!!!!

Yeah, what she said!!!
Old 11-18-2005, 10:50 AM   #4 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,267
Island People - SongBird Section

How could I not? It just called me...
Old 11-18-2005, 10:54 AM   #5 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
check the siggy!
Why??? Do u even need to ask!!!
Old 11-18-2005, 10:57 AM   #6 (permalink)

PROS to playing with IP

CONS to playing with IP

Massages
Mamosas on deh road
Beautiful costumes
Food, beautiful people, madness!!!!
Old 11-18-2005, 10:59 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,231
PROS to playing with IP

CONS to playing with IP

Massages
Mamosas on deh road
Beautiful costumes
Food, beautiful people, madness!!!!
do you realise that a con is the negative reasons.......or is this your attempt to be sarcastic?
Old 11-18-2005, 11:02 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkbait
do you realise that a con is the negative reasons.......or is this your attempt to be sarcastic?

I DO REALIZE THAT MS HENGLISH!!!!

I didn't state any cons...
Old 11-18-2005, 11:03 AM   #9 (permalink)

I DO REALIZE THAT MS HENGLISH!!!!

I didn't state any cons...
uhhhhhhhh. right. you make no sense. (nothin new )

carry on.
Old 11-18-2005, 11:03 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
Sharkie....my trip is postponed. I will get you another time
Old 11-18-2005, 11:03 AM   #11 (permalink)

uhhhhhhhh. right. you make no sense. (nothin new )

carry on.

I forget how everything has to be perfect with you and yuh grammar classes..... nothing new with you either...lawd why do i bother with this chile
Old 11-18-2005, 11:06 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Sharkie....my trip is postponed. I will get you another time
no problems hun!!

btw, mih mother pick up mih keys de odda day and was like..."how de ass you always know ppl goin dese places behind God back??"

Old 11-18-2005, 11:09 AM   #13 (permalink)

no problems hun!!

btw, mih mother pick up mih keys de odda day and was like..."how de ass you always know ppl goin dese places behind God back??"

. I always ask myself, what de arse I doing going to these places behind God back.
Old 11-18-2005, 11:11 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
. I always ask myself, what de arse I doing going to these places behind God back.

i jus got a new one from Madagascar
Old 11-18-2005, 11:14 AM   #15 (permalink)

i jus got a new one from Madagascar
Oh, that must be somewhere really nice to visit.