Old 10-13-2005, 09:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
Self

Credits: 180
What Allyuh Think

What allyuh think of this section in Poison - honest opinions.

I like the Blue version, not the headpiece so much. It's my real bredrin that bringing this section, but I doh mind honest comments.
what-allyuh-think-euphoria-20mania.jpg  
Old 10-13-2005, 09:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,415
Originally Posted by butterflybeauty

I like the Blue version, not the headpiece so much. It's my real bredrin that bringing this section, but I doh mind honest comments.
Old 10-13-2005, 09:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463

I love it! It's one of the costumes that was at the top of my list if I didn't get into IP. I would have choosen the yellow/red one for myself but the blue is pretty too and I like the headpiece a lot as well.
Old 10-13-2005, 09:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,872
headpiece looks like the NBC peacock

It looks like a simple bikini with easy rows of sequins to cover up. Not very imaginative. Looks to be an easy way to make a costume.
Old 10-13-2005, 09:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463
Originally Posted by Rummacita
It looks like a simple bikini with easy rows of sequins to cover up. Not very imaginative. Looks to be an easy way to make a costume.

you're right...never thought about that!
Still like it though...I like the colors together.
Old 10-13-2005, 10:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,548
Originally Posted by Rummacita

NO the peacock have more feathers

I like the costume not sure about the head piece

Last edited by pebblesjt; 10-13-2005 at 10:16 PM..
Old 10-13-2005, 10:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,218
nah i like it and depending on the complexion of yuh skin, the blue might look better, or de red

i like it
Old 10-13-2005, 10:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
i like the both of them especially the headpiece and skirt....both colors are nicely combined and very vibrant
Old 10-13-2005, 10:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 294
its very nice, i like the colorful one

can u imagine a sea of masqueraders in that, thats the only time the headpiece will have a real nice effect
Old 10-13-2005, 11:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,711

They are pretty, not to impressed by the headpiece but its very doable
Old 10-14-2005, 07:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,071
cute, not much to it,but cute
Old 10-14-2005, 08:25 AM   #12 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 187
love it
Old 10-14-2005, 08:32 AM   #13 (permalink)
Self

Credits: 180
Passin it on

Originally Posted by kamkam
love it
Well I will definitely tell my bredrin about these comments, I think she will be happy at the average response.

What would I do without CC

And guess what, I check out the Dream Catcher Launch Pics and I guess they took allyuh advice, they add more tralala to the bra top and it look like they fix the headpiece a little too. Don't know what is the ting to the back of it, but it a little better

http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/dreamcatcher/
Old 10-14-2005, 10:39 AM   #14 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
Nice costume, but they need to do something about the headpiece.
what-allyuh-think-guar_b_vert_lg5.jpg  
Old 10-14-2005, 11:32 AM   #15 (permalink)
South Boy

Credits: 206
butterfly...is this the same people that brought Scheherazade (sp?) this year???