Old 08-18-2005, 02:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 25,448
Lightbulb What airline are you flying with for Trini 2k6?

Any plans, any ideas?
Old 08-18-2005, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 7,026
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Any plans, any ideas?
Most likely it will be Continental.
Old 08-18-2005, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,964
dunno
Old 08-18-2005, 02:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 7,128
air canada
Old 08-18-2005, 02:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 10,157
Bwia

no matter what anyone says i like my bwee

good food the free pillow even thought i walk with my own and the free head sets

Besides if we don't support we own then there soon won't be a bwee.
Old 08-18-2005, 03:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
air canada
how much yuh get yuh ticket for?

BWEE WAS 725.05

ZOOM IS 865.
Old 08-18-2005, 03:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
Bwia

good food the free pillow even thought i walk with my own and the free head sets

YES...I ALSO LIKE TO HAVE MEH CLOTHES WHEN I REACH MEH DESTINATION....
Old 08-18-2005, 03:22 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 7,026
YES...I ALSO LIKE TO HAVE MEH CLOTHES WHEN I REACH MEH DESTINATION....
Old 08-18-2005, 03:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 8,666
Which ever one is cheaper Airline
Old 08-18-2005, 03:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie

NOT LIKE I LIE!!!
Old 08-18-2005, 03:44 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 326
bwee
Old 08-18-2005, 03:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Truly the one year I took BWEE...I was praying all throughout deh flight that when I land meh clothes would be there...*yes, they did arrive*
Old 08-18-2005, 03:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 25,448

Truly the one year I took BWEE...I was praying all throughout deh flight that when I land meh clothes would be there...*yes, they did arrive*

I does ship down clothes home before just in case...yuh think is joke?
Old 08-18-2005, 03:54 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
I does ship down clothes home before just in case...yuh think is joke?

I know is not joke!!!!!! I KNOW

I asked one time if I could go with meh suitcase...they laughed at me...I watch them throw meh how much ever lbs/kg suitcase on deh plane and I begin to breathe easy!
Old 08-18-2005, 03:57 PM   #15 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 341

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
Bwia

BWee West Indies Airways...
Always!