Old 02-26-2007, 11:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 234
what ah time without the stage

I am back in this fricken snow and only have my hot carnival memories to cool me down. had a wonderful time played in tribe but spent most of my carnival time on tuesday in island people, man that band had ALLLLLLLL the women. it was fricken disorganise but the rape charges that i have pending for the women it the goddess section will be heard soon. met lots of i mixers one in perticular refuse to give her name but molested me at every fete she saw me. I really missed the stage and it needs to come back fast. there really was nothing to look forward to on the road all in all i give c2k7 6 out of 10 stars. carnival 2k8 one thing i know for sure it will be damm xpensive. pictures coming soon
Old 02-26-2007, 11:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
glad to hear u had a time..
Old 02-26-2007, 11:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by turboex View Post
I am back in this fricken snow and only have my hot carnival memories to cool me down. had a wonderful time played in tribe but spent most of my carnival time on tuesday in island people, man that band had ALLLLLLLL the women. it was fricken disorganise but the rape charges that i have pending for the women it the goddess section will be heard soon. met lots of i mixers one in perticular refuse to give her name but molested me at every fete she saw me. I really missed the stage and i need to come back fast. there really was nothing to look forward to on the road all in all i give c2k7 6 out of 10 stars. carnival 2k8 one thing i know for sure it will be damm xpensive. pictures coming soon

*pinches Turbo's arse*

I hope all that was to say you still had a time, eh? Just as an FYI, there will be no stage in '08 either 'Less yuh go build it yuhself :

I hope that the multiple molestations to which you were privy more than made up for the lack of the savannah stage.

*hands Turbo an envelope*.
Mr. Turboex? Considered yourself served.
Old 02-26-2007, 11:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
*pinches Turbo's arse*

I hope all that was to say you still had a time, eh? Just as an FYI, there will be no stage in '08 either 'Less yuh go build it yuhself :

I hope that the multiple molestations to which you were privy more than made up for the lack of the savannah stage.

*hands Turbo an envelope*.
Mr. Turboex? Considered yourself served.
i heard ther will be no stage in 2008 so i an sad by that. i will be going to carnival still but will not be playing mas just hitting all the fetes. this was my 7th in a row playing mas and the first without ah stage and boy was it disappointing. but yes the women of island people did take care of this tribe fireman roaming there band. and when should i appear to court
Old 02-26-2007, 12:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by turboex View Post
i heard ther will be no stage in 2008 so i an sad by that. i will be going to carnival still but will not be playing mas just hitting all the fetes. this was my 7th in a row playing mas and the first without ah stage and boy was it disappointing. but yes the women of island people did take care of this tribe fireman roaming there band. and when should i appear to court

Your 7th year in a row too eh? Nice!!!

Hahahahaha court? You jest? Not in WestNDNBeauty's court....

There will be no trial, no jury, no prosecution, or defense. Just you tethered to a table, affectionately muzzled, candle wax, some pepper sauce and a short whip.

See you there say 8 pm sharp?
Old 02-26-2007, 04:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
Your 7th year in a row too eh? Nice!!!

Hahahahaha court? You jest? Not in WestNDNBeauty's court....

There will be no trial, no jury, no prosecution, or defense. Just you tethered to a table, affectionately muzzled, candle wax, some pepper sauce and a short whip.

See you there say 8 pm sharp?
what the hell girl untire me with that pepper sauce thing