Old 01-28-2007, 02:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,253
What about REDEYE???

I'm coming in Saturday morning and i'm wondering if i need to make a beeline from the airport to this fete.

Any opinions?
Old 01-28-2007, 03:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 9,295
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
I'm coming in Saturday morning and i'm wondering if i need to make a beeline from the airport to this fete.

Any opinions?
In my opinion yes. Last year I went (it was on the Friday) it wasn't as ram pack as in Miami but I really had a time. Real kicks! The vibes was nice, food and drinks was flowing. It was a nice cool out lime, I am sure this year it would only be better.
Old 01-28-2007, 04:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 930
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
In my opinion yes. Last year I went (it was on the Friday) it wasn't as ram pack as in Miami but I really had a time. Real kicks! The vibes was nice, food and drinks was flowing. It was a nice cool out lime, I am sure this year it would only be better.
Im glad you got your ticket. Have fun!
Old 01-28-2007, 04:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
Im glad you got your ticket. Have fun!
Thank you. I hope to.
Old 01-28-2007, 04:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

So was it a lime wit just DJ or were there actually performances?
Old 01-28-2007, 04:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

So was it a lime wit just DJ or were there actually performances?
Nah there was performances, Nicky Cordner and Slaughter performed.
Old 01-28-2007, 06:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Nah there was performances, Nicky Cordner and Slaughter performed.
DAIS IT!?!?!?!
Nicky Corner and Slaughter!?!?!?
AW hells naw!!! there gotta to be more than that please tell me there's more than 2 B-list (sorry not to offend but really..) performers???
Old 01-28-2007, 07:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

DAIS IT!?!?!?!
Nicky Corner and Slaughter!?!?!?
AW hells naw!!! there gotta to be more than that please tell me there's more than 2 B-list (sorry not to offend but really..) performers???
LOL...lawd gyal, u in a mess

Remember Nicky had a nice tune last year so she rocked the party. I doh know what they doing this year though
Old 01-28-2007, 07:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

LOL...lawd gyal, u in a mess

Remember Nicky had a nice tune last year so she rocked the party. I doh know what they doing this year though
Last year!!! Try 2005 she had "wet meh" 2006 she ent had shit!
Well please keep me posted if you hear the lineup please and tanks..
Old 01-28-2007, 07:23 PM   #10 (permalink)

Last year!!! Try 2005 she had "wet meh" 2006 she ent had shit!
Well please keep me posted if you hear the lineup please and tanks..
Last year she had that You didn't leave, I put you out song that was decent. I can't really remember if they had any other performers, I ws too indulged in the food.
Old 01-28-2007, 07:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Last year she had that You didn't leave, I put you out song that was decent. I can't really remember if they had any other performers, I ws too indulged in the food.
SO i just checked the lineup...Iwer, Crazy, Fireball, Terry Seales, Ms. Alysha and Mr. Chunky...

Who da fack is Mr. Chunky
Old 01-28-2007, 07:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

SO i just checked the lineup...Iwer, Crazy, Fireball, Terry Seales, Ms. Alysha and Mr. Chunky...

Who da fack is Mr. Chunky
SAME THING I WAS ASKING.... Did they mean Mr. CHUCKY!!
Old 01-28-2007, 07:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

SAME THING I WAS ASKING.... Did they mean Mr. CHUCKY!!
Oh shit
i think that was my bad...
okay then who da hell is Mr. Chucky???
Old 01-28-2007, 08:33 PM   #14 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,751
Chucky sing:
-Turn Around
-See You
-Move Dat Body (ft. Umi Marcano)
-Soca is it
Old 01-28-2007, 08:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
Chucky sing:
-Turn Around
-See You
-Move Dat Body (ft. Umi Marcano)
-Soca is it
Meen kno none a dese songs...

FACKING DEAD @ Mr. Chunky..dat shit still have me rollin'