Old 06-28-2005, 07:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 6,052
West Palm Beach Carnival This Weekend

anybody go be there???? i have two shows to sing in,,,who coming tuh de fete with Stalin on friday night????
Old 06-28-2005, 07:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MISS TRAFFIK
anybody go be there???? i have two shows to sing in,,,who coming tuh de fete with Stalin on friday night????
since when they have a carnival?
I go send my parents since they live there
Old 06-29-2005, 11:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 125
I just heard about this..... I think I may do this.just fuh de j'ouvert 5-8am....I miss my mud in DC This might be a good pick me up!!! I doin Stalin....I deh! It is their 2nd annual. I want to give it a try..dats how ALL good carnivals start ...real small and hush hush.. until de masses reach!!! No probs..I think 90% I will be there to see.
Old 06-29-2005, 11:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,727
Originally Posted by amprincess
since when they have a carnival?
I go send my parents since they live there
Old 06-30-2005, 01:48 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MTTrini
I just heard about this..... I think I may do this.just fuh de j'ouvert 5-8am....I miss my mud in DC This might be a good pick me up!!! I doin Stalin....I deh! It is their 2nd annual. I want to give it a try..dats how ALL good carnivals start ...real small and hush hush.. until de masses reach!!! No probs..I think 90% I will be there to see.
they even have j'ouvert?
Old 06-30-2005, 01:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
what I shouldn't sent them?
Old 06-30-2005, 08:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 19,806

Originally Posted by Trinibaje

Ampy...from what dey said last year was like 5 people there
Old 06-30-2005, 06:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 125

Wit me deh...make it six...an we goh be.... 6 happy! drunk people
Old 06-30-2005, 07:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 2,850
Originally Posted by MISS TRAFFIK

tell me more
Old 07-01-2005, 11:14 AM   #10 (permalink)
Gyal Pon De Side

Credits: 28
you have any web page links?
Old 07-01-2005, 11:42 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 124
Originally Posted by Kryyp2nite

Ampy...from what dey said last year was like 5 people there
Stop lying it was 8 lol
Old 07-01-2005, 02:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,891
Originally Posted by observer
you have any web page links?

www.palmbeachcarnival.com