Old 12-02-2008, 11:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,291
Talking We're almost there....

almost time.... IM SOO EXCITED!! how about you?? *staring at costume*
Old 12-03-2008, 09:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,852
Nope not yet, I think I have too much other things on my mind right now. Hopefully, by January I start to feel some sort of hype!!!
Old 12-03-2008, 12:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 37,171
I am actually quite hype this time. I have been selecting all of my accessories and plan on having a BLAST in Trinidad.

Now I just need to buy my airline ticket.

Last edited by XtasyReds; 12-03-2008 at 12:33 PM..
Old 12-03-2008, 12:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Wow, that's great and usually you are the one that does feel the hype late..lol!!! Maybe I need to start buying some carnival accessories so I can get excited too.
Old 12-03-2008, 12:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
sharkie

i livin thru allyuh vicariously more than ever fuh 2k9. maybe because i'll be 21 and graduated :| i'm excideddddddd
Old 12-03-2008, 12:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,629
Originally Posted by xtasyreds View Post
i am actually quite hype this time. I have been selecting all of my accessories and plan on having a blast in trinidad.

Now i just need to buy my airline ticket.
+1

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 12-03-2008, 12:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 11,455
not one shiting feeling of excitment. right now i could stay home BUT in February will be a different story
Old 12-03-2008, 12:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
not one shiting feeling of excitment. right now i could stay home BUT in February will be a different story
My sentiments exactly!!! LOL
Old 12-03-2008, 03:09 PM   #9 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Credits: 20,560
Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
my sentiments exactly!!! Lol
+1
Old 12-03-2008, 08:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 13,387
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
almost time.... IM SOO EXCITED!! how about you?? *staring at costume*
Old 12-03-2008, 10:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 420,019
i need to lose 10 lbs before i can feel excited... i've totally fell off the on the working out and eating healthy...
Old 12-03-2008, 11:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 35,516
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
That is how I feel...NO HYPE for me RIGHT NOW!! But ask me again the end of January
Old 12-04-2008, 04:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 23,958
i'm excited. i know come January though... I'll be esctatic!
Old 12-05-2008, 08:59 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 11,455
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
That is how I feel...NO HYPE for me RIGHT NOW!! But ask me again the end of January
i don't know what's wrong, all my peoples hyped and trying to get me hyped and i'm just like
Old 12-05-2008, 10:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,291
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
i'm excited. i know come January though... I'll be esctatic!
tell me about it....this winter blues is motivation for me to leave NYC!!!