Old 02-01-2006, 06:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Well YES!!!

Old 02-01-2006, 06:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Talking I mean well Dayummmm Indian Gyal

Old 02-01-2006, 06:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

who dese people is?
Old 02-01-2006, 07:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
who dese people is?

damn if I know who they are
Old 02-01-2006, 07:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

damn if I know who they are

oh you wondering if anybody know so you can find out where to get a black outfit so. you wah wear that lara fete no
Old 02-01-2006, 07:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

oh you wondering if anybody know so you can find out where to get a black outfit so. you wah wear that lara fete no

that would be a negative hun....
Old 02-01-2006, 07:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

that would be a negative hun....

of gosh allison batty distracting me from the *oops * erm the person dancing with her
Old 02-01-2006, 07:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

of gosh allison batty distracting me from the *oops * erm the person dancing with her

Old 02-01-2006, 07:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

leave me i is not spicetatik
Old 02-01-2006, 07:19 PM   #10 (permalink)

leave me i is not spicetatik

mmmm hmmm and let us all be thankful for that two fanatics....lawd what madness
Old 02-01-2006, 07:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

mmmm hmmm and let us all be thankful for that two fanatics....lawd what madness

chile no please eh.i know too much
Old 02-01-2006, 07:23 PM   #12 (permalink)

chile no please eh.i know too much

ooh lawd yuh doh have ah tattoo of Xtatik on yuh body too now do you? 'say it ain't so'
Old 02-01-2006, 07:26 PM   #13 (permalink)

ooh lawd yuh doh have ah tattoo of Xtatik on yuh body too now do you? 'say it ain't so'

while i'm looking for a new tattoo at the minute it will not be nuttin to do with no band, or no man eh. no please. more power to chicky eh but that ent for me at all. plus i go get rell cuss if i ever do that
Old 02-01-2006, 07:32 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247

damn alison got some big ole legs :
Old 02-01-2006, 07:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

while i'm looking for a new tattoo at the minute it will not be nuttin to do with no band, or no man eh. no please. more power to chicky eh but that ent for me at all. plus i go get rell cuss if i ever do that

Indeed....