Old 02-16-2006, 10:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 557
Well i stumped my toe...

so much for being extra careful before i get to tnt. While rushing to get back to the office at lunch to hear Machel online, i stumped muh poor toe on a rock.

So now i hobbling and might have to wear slipper for a bit.

I am not impressed! Blasted rock!
Old 02-16-2006, 10:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,944
tsk tsk tsk
Old 02-16-2006, 10:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 600
Originally Posted by kewwie
so much for being extra careful before i get to tnt. While rushing to get back to the office at lunch to hear Machel online, i stumped muh poor toe on a rock.

Hmm, I mash up my toe plenty of time that way. It is amazing how easy it is to break a toe.
Old 02-17-2006, 11:21 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,264
well I messed up my back.......guess is pure jucking and jumping for me in tnt
Old 02-17-2006, 12:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,456
so much for being extra careful before i get to tnt. :
for this reason I have not ridden my bike all this month
Old 02-17-2006, 01:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,722

My toe is still hurting too. Was trying to move my suitcase off of the scale in the airport and dropped the blasted thing on my foot. steups....
Old 02-17-2006, 08:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,115
get tape from a pharmacy or a sporting goods store. so if you injuror a toe/finger you can wrap it up so you can still get on!