Old 08-22-2006, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking well AMEN IP...THANK YUH.....I READY!!!

WELL AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAHOO!!!
HIIT MEH WITH YUH BESTESTESTEST SHOT BABY!!!!!

On 8/22/06, Island People Mas <enchantedforest@islandpeoplemas.com> wrote:
OK … So All'ya ready???
Come join us on the 27 th August 06 as we storm our way into Carnival 2 k 7 at a lil' oasis created just for you in d Hasely Crawford Stadium.

We're out of the forest and forging our way into the vast Sahara desert in hungry anticipation of quenching your thirst for great fun and spectacular entertainment and timeless memories!

Where : Hasely Crawford Stadium
When : 27 th August 2006
Time : 6pm- 12midnite

Pricing :
Members : $125.00 - Limited Advance- Must present ID on purchase
Non Members : $175.00 - Limited Advance

RIDICULOUS 2*4*1 DRINKS

For more information call (868) 625-1fun

-------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe/change profile: click here

To subscribe: click here

Our address: 11 Stone Street
POS, NONE 00000
Trinidad and Tobago

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 08-22-2006 at 04:41 PM..
Old 08-22-2006, 04:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 993
How come I ent get no email...steups?
Old 08-22-2006, 04:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
How come I ent get no email...steups?
eh missy....pm meh yuh numba nah girl.... matter-ah-fact i should still have it calling yuh tomorrow
Old 08-22-2006, 04:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
eh missy....pm meh yuh numba nah girl.... matter-ah-fact i should still have it calling yuh tomorrow
Old 08-22-2006, 05:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 201
ah i did not get an email either.

hi trini Ex.

i cant wait i cant wait
Old 08-22-2006, 05:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by Sweet Nanny View Post
ah i did not get an email either.

hi trini Ex.

i cant wait i cant wait
YOU CAN'T WAIT FOR WHA???? DON'T LET ME DROP YOU ON YOUR BACK
Old 08-22-2006, 05:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 125

miss ex. i hear yuh does have VVIP membership! what discount yuh get wid dat?
Old 08-22-2006, 05:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder View Post

miss ex. i hear yuh does have VVIP membership! what discount yuh get wid dat?

try not to misplace deh qtip in yuh ear nah boy!!!!

however.......such things I leave to share with meh ladies and dem yuh would have to do extra hard wuk.....
Old 08-22-2006, 05:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 125
try not to misplace deh qtip in yuh ear nah boy!!!!

however.......such things I leave to share with meh ladies and dem yuh would have to do extra hard wuk.....
dis go involve me using me broom on yuh yard ent.

*rolls up sleeves*
Old 08-22-2006, 05:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 524
steeeeeeeeeups im mad u posted this before me...
Old 08-22-2006, 05:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder View Post
dis go involve me using me broom on yuh yard ent.

*rolls up sleeves*
yuh ain't got it like that....however, I'll keep yuh in mind shall deh devil horse kick meh hard enough...ok?
Old 08-22-2006, 05:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
steeeeeeeeeups im mad u posted this before me...
ooh my...so sorry....i could delete it and yuh could post it...would yuh like that? I'm sure there'll be another time when yuh go beat meh to it!
Old 08-22-2006, 05:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 524
ooh my...so sorry....i could delete it and yuh could post it...would yuh like that? I'm sure there'll be another time when yuh go beat meh to it!
bwaaaaaah is alright besides i have to keep
on yuh good side so come 2k7 i'll be in somebody
pic next tuh yuh
Old 08-22-2006, 05:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
bwaaaaaah is alright besides i have to keep
on yuh good side so come 2k7 i'll be in somebody
pic next tuh yuh
eh heh i see...and who might that person be yuh think yuh go be hijacking pics with ?
Old 08-22-2006, 05:27 PM   #15 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
... AT LONG FACKIN LAST!