Old 02-21-2006, 01:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
Well....

Everyone have a Safe,Enjoyable, and Fun Filled Carnival ....All Thursday Travellers put up allyuh hands (Cause i swear it like it only me left in this joint)....
Old 02-21-2006, 01:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
dont worry im here too
Old 02-21-2006, 01:10 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 930
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
Everyone have a Safe,Enjoyable, and Fun Filled Carnival ....All Thursday Travellers put up allyuh hands (Cause i swear it like it only me left in this joint)....
nope still hanging in here.
steupz thursday better look sharpe hurry up an reach.
Old 02-21-2006, 01:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Peeper

Credits: 163
i leaving tomorrow.....
Old 02-21-2006, 01:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
Sorry, I leave tomorrow. I am just glad to get away from here. Miami is getting out of control.
Old 02-21-2006, 01:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

trini doll at least you in MIA, you close.
Old 02-21-2006, 02:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,262
2 more days..............

: from one island to another island......we coming through the town.....can you feel me..... as I moving through the town with energy
Old 02-21-2006, 02:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,898
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik

: from one island to another island......we coming through the town.....can you feel me..... as I moving through the town with energy

I arriving on thursday too!

what time u land?
Old 02-21-2006, 02:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
I arriving on thursday too!

what time u land?

7:30.............

: every creed and race finding equal place.....the heart of a man we pumping...its like de heart of a man we jumping..and if u understand u are the heart of a man put some luv inside ur heart and pump it PUMP AND PUMP IT! :
Old 02-21-2006, 02:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,898
7:30.............

: every creed and race finding equal place.....the heart of a man we pumping...its like de heart of a man we jumping..and if u understand u are the heart of a man put some luv inside ur heart and pump it PUMP AND PUMP IT! :

Mine was meant to arrive at that time Liat airplane, but I couldn't wait that long, so I booked an earlier one that lands at 4.30pm

See ya there - you reaching Tribe fete on thurs?
Old 02-21-2006, 02:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 557
I'm going tomor

and aint start packing yet.
Old 02-21-2006, 02:59 PM   #12 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
Originally Posted by SpArkLe
trini doll at least you in MIA, you close.

I know, but the problem is is that I haven't even pack yet.
Old 02-21-2006, 03:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
Mine was meant to arrive at that time Liat airplane, but I couldn't wait that long, so I booked an earlier one that lands at 4.30pm

See ya there - you reaching Tribe fete on thurs?

nah....doing uwi thurs.......

: if u see we band coming down and dey hear we jamming dis sound...they go start to mash up de town..everybody jumping around...jumping around..put ur rag and flag in de air...u go see when the smoke clear..we taking band ah de year band of de year :
Old 02-21-2006, 03:32 PM   #14 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

I reaching just in time for UWI
this better be good cuz its my first time going
Old 02-21-2006, 03:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,939

Me 2.... 427 nonstop...