Old 02-28-2004, 03:43 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,575
Talking Welcome Back Carnivalist

I MISSED YOU ALL I HOPE YOU HAVE PICS AND NUFF STORIES TO TELL
Old 02-28-2004, 03:57 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 7,922
Thank You Neo. :) You know we have madd stories to share with you. But I think we need to wait for everyone to get back before we start sharing.:p Tribe was very organize and efficient. This wild indian made sure she had a great time during carnival. But ah shame to even develop my pictures
Successful people work on themselves! While the "over-night wonders" become arrogant and quickly disappear, really successful people work on their personality, their leadership skills, management skills, and every other detail of life. When a relationship or business deal goes sour, they assume they can learn from it a...nd they expect to do better next time. Successful people don’t tolerate flaws; they fix them!
Old 02-28-2004, 11:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 905
Thank you Neo. Some folks are still travelling, but I imagine by Monday we will all be back, unfortunately. Already making plans for 2k5.
Old 02-28-2004, 11:56 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,240
Welcome back??????????????????????????

I'm still here!
Old 02-29-2004, 08:29 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 51,639
Thanks NEO, I had a great time. Like Pebbles said...Tribes was very organized and efficient. Your Jungle Fever must have 2000 people in that section.

I developed my pics already, I just need to learn how to upload them.

I already know who I'm playing with next year oui....Pleasures Carnival. :angel1

Old 02-29-2004, 11:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 397
Tribe was on point, although the goody bag could've been a little fuller with goodies. Food on the road was excellent.
Old 03-01-2004, 08:37 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 434
thanks.. i had a great time... man i wish i go back... trinidad was the best....
Old 03-01-2004, 08:49 AM   #8 (permalink)

its good to know you knoe you all had a great time who's carnival is next?
does any one know?
Old 03-01-2004, 10:04 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by NEO ONE
does any one know?
The next carnival is DC I believe. At least that's the only one I'll be in for the rest of the year. I have to go to my cousin's wedding in August so no Brooklyn (like I care) or Miami (OK, I care a little bit) for me. So God willing and the creek don't rise I'll be in Trini 2K5. :)

Old 03-02-2004, 09:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
The next carnival is DC I believe. At least that's the only one I'll be in for the rest of the year. I have to go to my cousin's wedding in August so no Brooklyn (like I care) or Miami (OK, I care a little bit) for me. So God willing and the creek don't rise I'll be in Trini 2K5. :)
HOPE WE CAN CRITIQUE ALLL THEM CARNIVALS THIS YEAR WORLD WIDE CARNIVAL CENTRAL IS THE BOMB
Old 03-02-2004, 09:51 AM   #11 (permalink)

HOPE WE CAN CRITIQUE ALLL THEM CARNIVALS THIS YEAR WORLD WIDE CARNIVAL CENTRAL IS THE BOMB
We may not "have more fun" in poison but in Carnival Central WE HAVE MORE FUN ent.

Old 03-02-2004, 09:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 905
does any one know?
Someone should put a list of the upcoming carnivals so we can try to see where folks will be next.

I will probably be in DC carnival and maybe a couple of the local ones, but the next big one for me will be Crop Over. Hope to see some Imixers there.
Old 03-02-2004, 10:03 AM   #13 (permalink)

By the way NEO I'm looking forward to all the stories, pics and critiques from you when Nottinghill Carnival rolls around.

Old 03-02-2004, 10:15 AM   #14 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 562
Originally posted by Sexy body trini
Tribe was on point, although the goody bag could've been a little fuller with goodies. Food on the road was excellent.

Whahappen...Like dis girl want a Lancer too wid she goody bag I loved the goody bag!!! Pleasures Carnival will see me EACH and every year!!!!
Old 03-02-2004, 10:21 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
Whahappen...Like dis girl want a Lancer too wid she goody bag I loved the goody bag!!! Pleasures Carnival will see me EACH and every year!!!!
A Lancer? LOL

Even my cynical family was impressed. My cousin and her fiance were so impressed they want to play with Pleasures next year.