Old 08-31-2004, 04:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,783
Weather Report for De Parkway

Any body seen the weather report for MONDAY!!!!!!!!!Please don't say rain..............then again rain don't stop anything but cricket
Old 08-31-2004, 04:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Solidarity

http://www.weather.com/weather/local/USNY0176?y=7&x=9
Old 08-31-2004, 04:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,808
Monday, Sep 06
Partly Cloudy
75°/69°
0 % Chance of Precipitation

Old 08-31-2004, 04:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,908
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
Monday, Sep 06
Partly Cloudy
75°/69°
0 % Chance of Precipitation
It's only Tuesday...things could change
Old 08-31-2004, 05:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,783
Originally Posted by Rummacita
It's only Tuesday...things could change

Keep yuh goat mouth out of this post :)
Old 08-31-2004, 06:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 411
i just got off the weather channel and i cant believe what i heard that theres a hurricane called frances approching florida by fri night into sat. there may be (although im not hoping for it) a chance that it may affect us in ny come labor day. im hoping this doesnt happen.
Old 08-31-2004, 06:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally Posted by jubei71
...im hoping this doesnt happen.
yuh better hope not...or is yuh ass! :devil
Old 08-31-2004, 06:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 411
Originally Posted by Solidarity
yuh better hope not...or is yuh ass! :devil
hey trust me im hoping this thing dont come no where near ny...but its early so lets hope for the best. i dont feel like going to the parkway to get wet..unless its a wet fete
Old 08-31-2004, 06:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally Posted by jubei71
hey trust me im hoping this thing dont come no where near ny...but its early so lets hope for the best. i dont feel like going to the parkway to get wet..unless its a wet fete
ok, well...jus mek sure yuh handle yuh bizniz wid de weather people an dem :devil
Old 08-31-2004, 07:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

uh huh...here go a new section for NY Carnival

Old 08-31-2004, 07:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
It's ah"G&amp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing

Credits: 107

Rummy we saw it for the pass two years,they also had the clear plastic and the black garbage bag section.
Old 08-31-2004, 07:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chocolate

Rummy we saw it for the pass two years,they also had the clear plastic and the black garbage bag section.
oh? how did the black look? that must have looked sweet :p
Old 08-31-2004, 07:46 PM   #13 (permalink)
It's ah"G&amp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing

Credits: 107
Totally awesome.
Old 08-31-2004, 08:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 41,535
I was in the clear cleaners bag section....now that is MAS!!!

BTW according to AOL Weather...Monday (24 hours): Mix of sun and clouds. Highs in the mid 70s and lows in the upper 60s.

Old 08-31-2004, 09:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259
I hope it doesn't rain
It beeter not