Old 01-16-2006, 03:21 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,984
We Reach-Where Are You Staying In T&T

By family, hotel ? ....I am staying in Valencia by some friends.... my family is in the south, way too far to travel.
Old 01-16-2006, 03:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,231
By family in Maraval...
Old 01-16-2006, 08:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,552
Maraval
Old 01-16-2006, 08:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 592
By Family
Old 01-16-2006, 09:09 AM   #5 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,867
I staying by my daddy in san Juan
Old 01-16-2006, 09:16 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,087
Originally Posted by trinifrombx
By family, hotel ? ....I am staying in Valencia by some friends.... my family is in the south, way too far to travel.
me 2! i'm from valencia...wowsers, too cool.
Old 01-16-2006, 10:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by trinifrombx

I am staying at a hotel with my girls. Alicia's Palace...stayed there last year and it was ALLLL good.
Old 01-16-2006, 11:44 AM   #8 (permalink)

Staying by daddy dearest...Cascade
Old 01-16-2006, 11:45 AM   #9 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,315
Staying with friends in Trincity...
Old 01-16-2006, 11:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

do you know where in Trinicity? We have a house up there as well...
Old 01-16-2006, 12:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,315
do you know where in Trinicity? We have a house up there as well...
I can't find the info right now....I'll let you know when I find it.
Old 01-16-2006, 12:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

No worries girl
Old 01-16-2006, 12:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
Maraval

Last edited by GoldenBrown; 02-14-2006 at 11:16 AM..
Old 01-16-2006, 12:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

oooh hooo yuh not far from by me
Old 01-16-2006, 12:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 132
oooh hooo yuh not far from by me
i am staying in curepe, in my house. yes the land of sauce doubles