Credits: 56,871
We Love Carnival!
WE TAKING OVA DE ROAD!!
EVERYBODY! JUMP! WAVE! JUMP! WAVE! WE SOARING HIGH LIKE A BUTTAFLY MUSIC SWEETER THAN A LULLABYE FEEL LIKE I'M READY TO JUST LOSE MY MIND ![]() ![]()
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino Last edited by Ishypoo; 01-20-2007 at 01:52 PM.. Reason: ***Because this thread embodies the spirit of carnival it will stay put in CC! |
PLAY ME A MELODY THAT I CAN SING
THE MUSIC HAUNTING ME I WANT TO RELEASE IT JUMP UP AND LEH ME SEE YUH GET ON BAD HANDS UP WE REPRESENTING TRINIDAD PUT YUH HANDS IN DE AIR AND SHOW THEM! WE LOVE DE CARNIVAL WE LOVE DE BACCHANAL WE LOVE THE MAS IN DE SUN WHOLE DAY WE LOVE TO HAVE AH TIME WE LOVE TO FETE AND LIME WE LOVE TO PLAY IN DE SUN WHOLE DAY ![]()
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
Credits: 1,761
ONE BY ONE
TWO AND TREE WHEN WE MOVE, WE MOVE IN HARMONY JUMP FOR DE STEELBAND...JUMP FOR DE BRASSBAND...JUMP FOR FOR IRON...JUMP FOR DE MAS ![]()
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
ALL THIS XMAS BULLSHYT IS OVA
CARNIVAL HERE WE COME!!! ![]()
WE CHIPPING FAST...WE CHIPPING SLOW...ANYWHERE WE PASS IS FIRE DOWN BELOW
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said
Credits: 1,668
allyuh hear Dawg E Slaughter's "Stage" song? eh, i can see us masqueraders going crazy when that one come on...
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said
Credits: 1,668
*goes to make a much delayed visit to t-lime. I'll come back and report my findings in a minute :
Credits: 1,761
huuy aye huyy aye
Light up love lewwe shine those lights together Light of peace lewwe shine those lights together light of love lewwe shine those lights forever Light it up up up up Light it up Lemme see yuh light up the air and when we reach by the square like fire flies in the air....and when we reach by the square we will light up the air.....we go explode like a flare ![]() oh gosh i feeling it lawwwwwwwwwwd......contain me! |
Undercover
Credits: 283,504
Lemmie see yuh light up de air, lemmie see yuh light up de air ![]() |
Undercover
Undercover
Baby don't cry i'm leaving, ah can't miss this jamming with all dem steelpan playin, and my background go be shaking![]() look wine, tek wine, slow wine, fass wine, chip chip chip chip chip chip chip we chipping |