Old 01-17-2006, 04:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,265
War amongst de sections....

Yo, I heard dem Pride chicks have smelly toes....ewww
Old 01-17-2006, 04:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,074
songbirds only have dat butterfly on the back of thier belt to hide dey bumsee rash!
Old 01-17-2006, 04:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 347
ROTFL... Say it aint so.. I had them high on the winah list....

*Demotes pride to a shameful pitiful number on the island people food chain
Old 01-17-2006, 04:37 PM   #4 (permalink)

ooh lawd would you people stop that....cast war out on another band not yuh own.....lawd...
Old 01-17-2006, 04:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 639
Ah hear dem Earth Girls face rough like the Earth.
Old 01-17-2006, 04:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Roddy_Piper
ROTFL... Say it aint so.. I had them high on the winah list....

*Demotes pride to a shameful pitiful number on the island people food chain
shaddup..fairies are below us....i heard they all got wooden legs...cant do much fairy wukkin up with a peg leg, can ya?
Old 01-17-2006, 04:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 639
Ah hear dem Pride chicks foot big like the TITANIC.
Old 01-17-2006, 04:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DR. SILK
Ah hear dem Pride chicks foot big like the TITANIC.
lol well i cant fight dat...my foot IS de titanic.
Old 01-17-2006, 04:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 347
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
shaddup..fairies are below us....i heard they all got wooden legs...cant do much fairy wukkin up with a peg leg, can ya?
fairies... who wants to wine with a fairy? either way that cant be good...ah hear pride had the best women but it aint looking like soh again.... looks like ill have to RAIN on another sections parade
Old 01-17-2006, 04:49 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
songbirds only have dat butterfly on the back of thier belt to hide dey bumsee rash!
O please, we wings eh covering nuttin at all!!!
Rumor is most folks in Rain picked that section because the color likened cocaine.
Crackhead ####################e$...

Last edited by brownskintrini; 01-17-2006 at 05:15 PM..
Old 01-17-2006, 04:56 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,007
Originally Posted by Roddy_Piper
fairies... who wants to wine with a fairy? either way that cant be good...ah hear pride had the best women but it aint looking like soh again.... looks like ill have to RAIN on another sections parade

I hear the Berries men are all kind of fruity...
Old 01-17-2006, 04:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,373
All of you need to Shaddup cause the butterflies will smack all of the sections

Last edited by Chun Li; 01-17-2006 at 04:59 PM..
Old 01-17-2006, 04:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY

I hear the Berries men are all kind of fruity...
GIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRL, I heard the same thing!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 04:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chun Li
All of you need to Shaddup cause the butterflies will #################### smack of you.
*spray paints chun li's butterfly wing in brown and makes her a moth*
Old 01-17-2006, 05:01 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,373
i heard those songbird chicks don't have no feathers.

« So... | ok »