Old 01-18-2005, 02:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,403
Walk Wid Yuh Umbrella

Trinidad & Tobago

Rain:
overnight for about 2 hrs

9 oclock showers for about an hour or 2

1 oclock showers for about an 1/2 hour

5:30 showers for about 2 hours

it rain everyday about 3-4x a day not missing one day HARD for about an hour, then they sun shining hot and bright as ever.

Last edited by deoriginalrudeboy; 01-18-2005 at 02:58 AM..
Old 01-18-2005, 07:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
Trinidad & Tobago

Rain:
overnight for about 2 hrs

9 oclock showers for about an hour or 2

1 oclock showers for about an 1/2 hour

5:30 showers for about 2 hours

it rain everyday about 3-4x a day not missing one day HARD for about an hour, then they sun shining hot and bright as ever.
yep...is pure rain in trini right now, I definitely buying onw of those ultra mini umbrellas to take with me
Old 01-18-2005, 10:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593
Yea man I hearing is only rain..what is up with that too much rain will sour me in a party