Old 06-14-2009, 10:42 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,357
Waitttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Soca on the hill canceled.
This can't be true.

2009Official Events

Last edited by pebblesjt; 06-14-2009 at 10:44 AM..
Old 06-14-2009, 10:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 266,242
yuh know d world in economic peril right.....yuh lucky dey eh cancel day whole rinky dink Cropover ting
Old 06-14-2009, 11:00 AM   #3 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,894
hmmmppfff

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 06-14-2009, 11:12 AM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,429
Yeah word was out about that cancellation tiiiiiime ago!
Old 06-14-2009, 11:19 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 981
u real late lol
Old 06-14-2009, 11:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,472
Yeah, with NCF's decision to move Party Monarch to Farley Hill, they saw fit to not have two similar events. Not to mention the amount of clean up required after each. Party Monarch is so to be a catch all.
Old 06-14-2009, 12:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,357
I late in truth ehh

o dear

well it will be another beach day that Sunday.

what am I saying everyday in bim is a beach day rain or shine. :
Old 06-17-2009, 10:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,525
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Yeah, with NCF's decision to move Party Monarch to Farley Hill, they saw fit to not have two similar events. Not to mention the amount of clean up required after each. Party Monarch is so to be a catch all.
I musse live in Berlin cause i aint hear bout dis at all

But I dont understand what Party Monarch gotta do with Soca on de Hill.....as far I know that wasnt an official NCF event.....wasnt that de private promoter AFS....

I guess hard times hitting for true.....
But someting sound real strange there.....Hmmmmm