Old 09-10-2006, 09:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,773
**Waits Patiently for Registration***

Ah not coming back in here till i have a costume
Old 09-10-2006, 09:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 990
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
is it tomorrow? I have my money to the side
Old 09-10-2006, 10:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dimeout567 View Post
is it tomorrow? I have my money to the side
i said i wasn't coming back till i had a costume i haven't heard anything don't think is tomorrow their voicemail full the site still down so i have no clue
Old 09-10-2006, 10:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

i said i wasn't coming back till i had a costume i haven't heard anything don't think is tomorrow their voicemail full the site still down so i have no clue
awwwwww dammmmmm they going to have my go crazy
Old 09-10-2006, 10:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 778

ummmm...me too madam
Old 09-10-2006, 10:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

awwwwww dammmmmm they going to have my go crazy
I been going crazy and especially after some
news i got today

Originally Posted by A class laydee View Post

ummmm...me too madam
im ready like Freddy
Old 09-10-2006, 10:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

I been going crazy and especially after some
news i got today

im ready like Freddy
what news?
Old 09-10-2006, 10:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

what news?
that my cuz didn't have a clue when registration was
i thought she'd have better news for me
Old 09-10-2006, 10:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,798

what news?

gyul ah hope yuh put yuh pennies 2gether...ah hear dat costume yuh want go be a pretty penny
Old 09-10-2006, 11:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 56,873
I refuse to get stressed. I got nuff people on the job poking around for news. Money to the side and I'm sending it western union tomorrow.

I will not be stressed

~SIGH~
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-10-2006, 11:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
gyul ah hope yuh put yuh pennies 2gether...ah hear dat costume yuh want go be a pretty penny
Me too. I also heard one of the sections is going to be a $1000 section like Rain.
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-11-2006, 12:25 AM   #12 (permalink)

all yuh is ah bunch ah totally wacko people who need medication
Old 09-11-2006, 10:04 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
ummmm, so that makes you what?

St Ann have bed waiting for you too Missy
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-11-2006, 10:20 AM   #14 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Credits: 15,903
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
ummmm, so that makes you what?

St Ann have bed waiting for you too Missy
The whole lot of unu need serious help....

But I love the fun allyou does have still!!!
Old 09-11-2006, 10:30 AM   #15 (permalink)

buh wait, I haven't seen her in here this morning in trute. like she really not coming back till she get she costume?

steupse, Woman yuh know yuh peaking
-Brother Valentino