Old 11-28-2003, 03:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,539
Waikiki Men's costume

Well well well...Here's what T&T president will be wearing.

Old 11-28-2003, 04:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,729
Re: Waikiki Men's costume

Originally posted by shandy

sailor

Old 11-28-2003, 04:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Solidarity

arite, so de pants may be a bit too tight but i like de costume on de right.

wait....i not supposed to be in here.....ah gone
Old 11-28-2003, 04:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,539
Originally posted by Solidarity
arite, so de pants may be a bit too tight but i like de costume on de right.

wait....i not supposed to be in here.....ah gone
No don't go...come back. Join us for more Carnival commentary. :p :p

I like the sailor out 200 times better than the women's costume.

Old 11-28-2003, 05:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,080
Yes..The men's costume doesn't look half bad..

No don't go...come back. Join us for more Carnival commentary. :p :p

I like the sailor out 200 times better than the women's costume.
Old 11-28-2003, 06:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
well well

if the pres wearing dat sailor pants dey
i for one wah see
Old 11-28-2003, 07:06 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,049
He better be wearing the pants and not the shorts...
Old 11-30-2003, 06:56 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,042
PANTS COOL FOR THE PRES .................IS THE OTHER GUY SHORTS LOOKING MORE LIKE WAKK HE HE, OR HOW WAKK IS HE?
Old 11-30-2003, 09:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 244
Re: Waikiki Men's costume

All ah have to say is that ah hope he fronts doh look like de man in de right own.