Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 414
WAh is d' big secret?
Poison not easy:
Winners of Poison's WOW Award for Carnival 2003 (more on the awards...) Info coming soon... The Mystery reveals December 5th 2003 |
Credits: 41,516
More hype once again.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,203
I was also thinking the same thing. I also don't remember/recall voting or completing a carnival survey on this
![]() It's great however that Poison is concern with the quality of the services delivery. But I want to know who, how and when was this information measured and compiled. ![]()
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered. Last edited by Pebbles362436; 12-05-2003 at 01:04 PM.. |
I wonder how this info is measured and compiled too.
Here's some info on the WOW award. ![]() The "WOW" award for Carnival 2003 was presented to the Section "Lantana" - designed and produced by Crystal Aming & Dellan Thomas. Their portrayal for "Retromania" Carnival 2004 is "Enchante". It will be coming to the website soon. This award as is so aptly named, has been introduced to honour the special section that was judged the most outstanding on the road for the Carnival of that year. Points for judging: *Customer Satisfaction - All-inclusive service - Timely delivery of costumes - Costume comfort on the road *Stage & Road Impact *Section - "having the most FUN" The Poison committee complements all special sections on their creative and stunning presentations always and look forward to us all having a Spectacular "Retromania" Carnival 2004.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Spangled-Spangled Coco
Credits: 204
I jus spoke wit Crystal Aming of Enchante, who informed me that we will have more details dis afternoon concerning the costume. ETA: 5:00pm She did not specify if that was TT time or NY time.
Credits: 1,035
HYPE TO SELL MAS ............I LIKE IT ![]() |
Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 414
fuh real
it too exciting i wish i was in t&t d' build up is so goodie |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 1,134
is the big secret havin to do wit the front of the costume or wha
or the secret so big dat yall dont know what it have to do wit does it even matter i think it shud be about addin somethin cute to the back of dat dry costume |
We'll find out in t-minus 10 - 9 -8 .... :p :p
Credits: 27
if the colours were a bold as tribe own...allya would be loving it off. |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 1,134
i think Tribe have more beads on the buttock
that girl in Echante aint really bendin ova but jus cockin a lil bit i might get stone for dis, but i dont really think Triba is the best anyways ![]() |
Former IMIX POSTER Child
Credits: 2,691
I hope de PRICE doh turn into a SURPRISE
, fuhget bout secret! LOL! ![]() |