Old 06-25-2009, 02:12 AM   #1 (permalink)
Vincy-Haitian $m00tH

Credits: 203
Vincy mas opening weekend

OMG I'm actually writing on dis ting

Ok 2 my Vincy people (and whomever is in St. Vincent)...I am leaving on Monday....so here's the question

Ragga Soca......or Insomnia V
Old 06-25-2009, 08:30 AM   #2 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Neither. You'll be missing both if yuh flying in Monday, cause Ragga Soca is this Friday the 26th & Insomnia is Saturday the 27th. Only thing you'll be making is Monday Evening Street Party (if yuh flying in early enough) & Carnival Tuesday.
Old 06-25-2009, 11:51 AM   #3 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,572
^^

what she said
Old 06-25-2009, 02:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

To clarify...

Is he leaving SVG on Monday... or leaving elsewhere to arrive in SVG on Monday?
Old 06-25-2009, 07:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Wait, What was I thinking this morning. You mean Monday coming, right? You'll still be missing Ragga Soca & Insomnia. You will make it in time for Glow, Fire Fete, & Soca Monarch. I think there's also a fete Monday night itself in Victoria Park, but I have to double check.
Old 06-25-2009, 08:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,789
I believe he told me he is leaving Monday the 29th.
Old 06-25-2009, 08:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Vincy-Haitian $m00tH

Credits: 203
nahhhh I'm in Vincy right now....I'm leaving Vincy on the 29th but I goin 2 check out di Ragga Soca 2morrow
Old 06-25-2009, 08:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,572
Originally Posted by 1truVincyPantha View Post
nahhhh I'm in Vincy right now....I'm leaving Vincy on the 29th but I goin 2 check out di Ragga Soca 2morrow
make sure u check out CPR Sundayz @ White Sand on Sunday

admission free...drinks and food on sale
Old 06-25-2009, 08:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Do both.