Old 05-31-2006, 05:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 6,710
vincy airport

how many of yall goin home for mas???? And from that who really thinks they gettin their luggage????
Old 05-31-2006, 09:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 7,780
Originally Posted by ilanbaybee
how many of yall goin home for mas???? And from that who really thinks they gettin their luggage????

Please My Luggage is safe,... I dont fly Liat... Caribbean Sun all the way...

Old 05-31-2006, 09:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
Vincy & amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; a mp; Bajan

Credits: 3,580
Originally Posted by Vincyshotta
Please My Luggage is safe,... I dont fly Liat... Caribbean Sun all the way...
Ditto
Old 05-31-2006, 11:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

well i flyn carribean star too but around carnival time you cant be too safe
Old 06-01-2006, 12:30 AM   #5 (permalink)
Vincy & amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; a mp; Bajan

Credits: 3,580
well i flyn carribean star too but around carnival time you cant be too safe
While caribbean sun & caribbean star are run by the same people we still have a MUCH higher chance of getting our luggage.
Old 06-02-2006, 09:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
I breed Ank

Credits: 2,345

all u ha to do is buy new panty..wha else you go need..yuh compass?

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park
Old 06-03-2006, 07:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 188,307
Nah man I ent chancing it I will walk with my draws and party items in my carry on . But i don't know you done know how ET Joshhua Airport is already .

Link me on fassbook http://www.facebook.com/#!/SocaDivaChandelle
2 Sweet 2 B 4Gotten:)

Old 06-04-2006, 12:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Originally Posted by Dutty
all u ha to do is buy new panty..wha else you go need..yuh compass?

i reachin in on a tuesday..i need somethin to wear while i lime by de bar
Old 06-04-2006, 12:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
Nah man I ent chancing it I will walk with my draws and party items in my carry on . But i don't know you done know how ET Joshhua Airport is already .

when you reachin in again????? we going to lime by de bar dat night too?
Old 06-04-2006, 09:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

Credits: 6,575
you done know u ent getting u bags , so just be ready for it ,
take care dem bajan tief u stuff
Old 06-04-2006, 10:11 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 188,307
Well I get in on the 29th so yuh done know.

Link me on fassbook http://www.facebook.com/#!/SocaDivaChandelle
2 Sweet 2 B 4Gotten:)

Old 06-05-2006, 09:48 AM   #12 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Originally Posted by passy
you done know u ent getting u bags , so just be ready for it ,
take care dem bajan tief u stuff

well dis year i flyin thru pr.......so iwill get them just cant smuggle no mangoes back