Old 02-07-2005, 10:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,534
The view at Independance Square

Refresh your screen throughout the day to see, "live" still action from the Trinidad Express Camera. :)

Old 02-07-2005, 10:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
shandy

u not in trini....
Old 02-07-2005, 10:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
u not in trini....
Nope.

Long story.

Old 02-07-2005, 10:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 259
Thanks for reminding me that I can do that. I really forgot about the live screen from Independence Square.
Old 02-07-2005, 10:59 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,040
it take whole morning for that blue and white parasol to reach the left side of the screen
Old 02-07-2005, 11:13 AM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,872
where are you guys seeing that
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
it take whole morning for that blue and white parasol to reach the left side of the screen
Old 02-07-2005, 11:16 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
where are you guys seeing that
www.trinidadexpress.com

Click on the link on the right hand side.

Old 02-07-2005, 11:17 AM   #8 (permalink)

I wonder how long will it take Poison to reach the other side of the screen.

Old 02-07-2005, 11:22 AM   #9 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
uh huh.. tht's the first thing i did when i got into work... man i'm so depressed.. i really have the carnival blues bad.......
Old 02-07-2005, 11:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
wah

Originally Posted by shandy
Nope.

Long story.

eh eh...
Old 02-07-2005, 11:34 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
eh eh...

Old 02-07-2005, 11:57 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 259

Yeah I feel you but don't mind all of dat cause Carnival over tomorrow and you will be back to normal come Thursday. All you have to look for after thursday is the upcoming fetes.

By the way if you guys do the 60 second auto refresh you wouldn't have to do it yourself.
Old 02-07-2005, 11:59 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TRINEE007
Yeah I feel you but don't mind all of dat cause Carnival over tomorrow and you will be back to normal come Thursday. All you have to look for after thursday is the upcoming fetes.
Trust me, I'm not complaining one bit.

I'm looking forward to the splashes of color on my computer screen today and tomorrow as it unfolds. Especially since I'm not in the midst of it this year.

Old 02-07-2005, 12:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,040
BY FRIDAY NIGHT
Old 02-07-2005, 12:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

BY FRIDAY NIGHT
Keep refreshing the button, they will cross sooner. :p