Old 09-24-2005, 02:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,088
"unwanted costumes for sale" thread

put them here nuh,makes it easier for ppl like me who looking for a PRIDE REGULAR!!!
Old 09-24-2005, 03:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 9,295
I too am looking for a Pride (FRONTLINE).

The ting now sell out...I wonder if people go be ready to sell yet.

Also, I may have 3 Tribe costumes for sale.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
put them here nuh,makes it easier for ppl like me who looking for a PRIDE REGULAR!!!

Go and register fuh songbird nuh with meh measurements and could switch nuh!!
Old 09-24-2005, 03:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I too am looking for a Pride (FRONTLINE).

The ting now sell out...I wonder if people go be ready to sell yet.

Also, I may have 3 Tribe costumes for sale.

Damn is 3 yuh have? Whahappen? Yuh have folks leaving Tribe to jump up with IP or wah?
Old 09-24-2005, 03:13 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,088
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
Go and register fuh songbird nuh with meh measurements and could switch nuh!!
u serious, i will do it now, let me know
Old 09-24-2005, 03:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
u serious, i will do it now, let me know
Wait, so yuh already register with Rainbow already? How yuh go do register fuh yet ah next one?
Old 09-24-2005, 03:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

Damn is 3 yuh have? Whahappen? Yuh have folks leaving Tribe to jump up with IP or wah?
Nah, actually since alot of people is jumping ship the crew is able to shift around into their first choice sections.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:22 PM   #8 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 576
Nah, actually since alot of people is jumping ship the crew is able to shift around into their first choice sections.

Diva are really registered in Rainbow? If so I don't care what other people on this site says, the costume is very pretty and creative. The headpiece is the only flaw. And maybe they will tweak it by Carnival time!
Old 09-24-2005, 03:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by classyivy1
Diva are really registered in Rainbow? If so I don't care what other people on this site says, the costume is very pretty and creative. The headpiece is the only flaw. And maybe they will tweak it by Carnival time!
Minus the headpiece I like it and what the rainbow represents in the storyline of the Enchanted Forest.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Mas...hmph...dis a serious ting yes?
Old 09-24-2005, 03:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Mas...hmph...dis a serious ting yes?

Yeah boi...this is madness.
Old 09-24-2005, 03:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
Originally Posted by classyivy1
I love the Rainbow too but the headpiece lloks like a lampshade!
Old 09-24-2005, 03:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Why do I have to wait yet another 5 1/2 to 6 months???!!!!

Why are gods so unkind?
Old 09-24-2005, 03:35 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I love the Rainbow too but the headpiece lloks like a lampshade!

Yeah the headpiece is in a real mess....
Old 09-24-2005, 03:36 PM   #15 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 576
Minus the headpiece I like it and what the rainbow represents in the storyline of the Enchanted Forest.
Well good for you! Regardless you will still get on and have ah blast