Old 09-25-2003, 03:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

Credits: 374
Trying to get a feel for how many IMIX'ers wanna play PAINTBALL.....

WITH BIG AND STRONG PROMOTIONS IN NOVEMBER.

LAST YEAR WE HAD OVER 40 PLAYERS AND HAD A GREAT TIME.. SEE PICS ON WEBSITE WWW.BIGANDSTRONG.NET.

FOR THOSE THAT HAVE NEVER PLAYED ITS LIKE HIDE AND SEEK, BUT YOU PLAY WITH AIR GUNS THAT SHOOT OUT PAINT BALLS THAT SPLATTER ON CAMO GEAR ALL INCLUDED WITH RENTAL OF EQUIPMENT.

WHO NEEDS IRAQ WHEN U CAN PLAY WAR WITH BIG AND STRONG....ALL IN FAVOR SAY AYE...

Last edited by The Shooter; 09-25-2003 at 04:10 PM..
Old 09-25-2003, 04:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
thick P.O.S. dumplin'

Credits: 207
well shooter, yuh know yuh don't have to ask meh 2wice!!!just give meh ah date an time..."i will be there"....steady...aim....fyaaaaaahhh...
what's that? sorry didn't mean to shoot u in de bam bam
Old 09-25-2003, 04:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,608
sponsor me a ticket and i dey....
Old 09-25-2003, 04:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

chinee

Its all good babes, I was wearing my bullet proof ass protector
Old 09-25-2003, 04:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,079
aye aye
Old 09-25-2003, 04:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Credits: 805
any excuse to shoot someone.. count me in!
Old 09-25-2003, 04:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,142
im D
b/c of my vitamin S deficiency i havta stay active
Old 09-25-2003, 04:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
thick P.O.S. dumplin'

Re: chinee

Originally posted by The Shooter
Its all good babes, I was wearing my bullet proof ass protector
oh good, glad to hear u're ok

*note to self: must use heavier machinery and strategic body planning*
Old 09-25-2003, 04:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 904
I'VE PLAYED IT B4 AND IT WAS REAL FUN!!!!! I'LL B DOWN FOR IT JUST FIL ME IN WITH THE DETAILS!!!!!
Old 09-25-2003, 04:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,895
Originally posted by PtHova
im D
b/c of my vitamin S deficiency i havta stay active
The first step is realizing that their is a problem..

Of course I shall try to attend.....
Old 09-25-2003, 04:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
thick P.O.S. dumplin'

shooter, make this ah sticky nah
Old 09-25-2003, 04:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,142
Originally posted by PhatJamz kiDD
The first step is realizing that their is a problem..

Of course I shall try to attend.....
u know i put that up jus for u right :p
Old 09-25-2003, 04:23 PM   #13 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

sponsor me a ticket and i dey....

SPONSOR WHAT ? Do we look like some charitable organization ?? The more folks that attend the less it will be for you.. If you get 50 folks to attend. I'll pay your way personally..

Agreed??
Old 09-25-2003, 04:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 260
Originally posted by moni2022
I'VE PLAYED IT B4 AND IT WAS REAL FUN!!!!! I'LL B DOWN FOR IT JUST FIL ME IN WITH THE DETAILS!!!!!
Love how yuh signature sounds, but it's in the wrong color!

I'm down with it, cause I'm the General, and ah accustom shooting these cats down...
Old 09-25-2003, 04:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,608
Re: sponsor me a ticket and i dey....

Originally posted by The Shooter
SPONSOR WHAT ? Do we look like some charitable organization ?? The more folks that attend the less it will be for you.. If you get 50 folks to attend. I'll pay your way personally..

Agreed??

steups... like i know 50 people...