Old 01-28-2007, 05:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 142
is it true that...

Girl Power is sold out already? And...does anybody know which are the acts at DAWN and Insomnia? And...would you buy tickets for Beach House now? Thanks everybody!
Old 01-28-2007, 05:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,570
Originally Posted by trinibee View Post
Girl Power is sold out already? And...does anybody know which are the acts at DAWN and Insomnia? And...would you buy tickets for Beach House now? Thanks everybody!
The flyer I saw on www.triniscene.com listed KES, KMC and Shurwain with their bands. I doubt GP sold out they proably juss playing d ass wit dem tickets.
Old 01-28-2007, 05:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
The flyer I saw on www.triniscene.com listed KES, KMC and Shurwain with their bands. I doubt GP sold out they proably juss playing d ass wit dem tickets.
hopefully
Old 01-28-2007, 07:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
Nevis Best Kept Secret

Credits: 23
where are they selling the GP tix?
Old 01-28-2007, 10:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,635
as usual!!!
Old 01-29-2007, 11:46 AM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
humph

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
as usual!!!
Renze....the stories I have about this one.

How d' poc's going gyul! You better not be scratching!
Old 01-29-2007, 11:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL View Post
Renze....the stories I have about this one.

How d' poc's going gyul! You better not be scratching!
lol.. nah no scratchin.. they not itchin me at all... i just itchin to get them off of me..

GP every year is some crap with them tickets... steupss!!!
Old 01-29-2007, 11:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 15,570
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
as usual!!!
yuh kno 4 some reason I think them scalpers be wukking for dem promoters and they split the profits down the middle. how d ass they does get they hands on so much ticketsand the average person could only buy a limited number at the tix outlets
Old 01-29-2007, 12:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

yuh kno 4 some reason I think them scalpers be wukking for dem promoters and they split the profits down the middle. how d ass they does get they hands on so much ticketsand the average person could only buy a limited number at the tix outlets
I always wonder that. Last year we got 10 tickets from this man... he had a nice little ting set up... lmao... trinis i tell you!!
Old 01-29-2007, 12:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
[QUOTE=RenzePenze;2330984]lol.. nah no scratchin.. they not itchin me at all... i just itchin to get them off of me..

Mix up A&D ointment with Sulfur.
Old 01-29-2007, 12:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
that's exactly wha does go on!