Old 07-19-2004, 10:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,208
Thumbs up Trinidad Carnival 2k4 DVD Coming Soon

Finally Advance Dynamics is scheduled to launch their 2k4 Carnival DVD this week.
Old 07-19-2004, 10:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
that's excellent...

i still haven't bought the first one yet....
Old 07-19-2004, 10:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
i still haven't bought the first one yet....
lol Don't feel bad Bagogyul. I can't say in public what I did with my 2k3 copy shortly after it was given to me. I can't wait to get my copy of this one however. I have my leg of the relay to run with it as soon as it's handed over to me.
Old 07-19-2004, 11:39 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Finally Advance Dynamics is scheduled to launch their 2k4 Carnival DVD this week.

is about friggin time, I been waiting for this!
Old 07-19-2004, 11:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,526
It's about time our "Bubblegut" Instructional video is coming out. Right Pebbs.

I will be right in line getting this one. Hey! Why couldn't the video launch 2nd week in August *Read: While I'm there!* :p

Old 07-19-2004, 11:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

I know my 5 year old nephew will be very happy about this video. He loves to see the Dimanche Gras segment on the 2K3 video.

Old 07-19-2004, 01:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Well hopefully they don't stick again and we all get to finally see it very soon. I can't wait however I have my and ready.
Old 07-20-2004, 11:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Well hopefully they don't stick again and we all get to finally see it very soon. I can't wait however I have my and ready.

I was watching my 2k3 dvd tonight & getting all amped up for 2k5 I want the 2k4 dvd now!!!!!!!!!!! :p
Old 07-21-2004, 12:14 AM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally Posted by amprincess
I was watching my 2k3 dvd tonight & getting all amped up for 2k5 I want the 2k4 dvd now!!!!!!!!!!! :p
They are supposely finally going to launch it on Thursday. However, I still can't seem to get onto the site.
Old 07-21-2004, 12:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

They are supposely finally going to launch it on Thursday. However, I still can't seem to get onto the site.
so where can we buy it?
Old 07-21-2004, 12:53 AM   #11 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally Posted by amprincess
so where can we buy it?
Advance Dynamics should have it again on sale from their website. I'm not quite sure who else yet. The website is up now here is the link. You can also see a sample clip from the dvd. http://www.advancedynamics.com/dvd.htm

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 08-03-2004 at 11:40 PM..
Old 07-23-2004, 11:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 33
Y4k

Caribuy.com on Express site have it for $ 35
but shippin real expensive
Old 07-24-2004, 12:59 AM   #13 (permalink)
HOTTER DAN AH CHULHA

Credits: 398
hafta get d inside carnival 2k4 dvd what site can u purchase it allyuh
Old 07-24-2004, 09:16 AM   #14 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally Posted by D' CHUTNEYSOCA RAJA
hafta get d inside carnival 2k4 dvd what site can u purchase it allyuh
Socatrini you got it. Tribe, Peter Minshall and David
Rudder are all featured in it as well. . You go Tribe. Lawd, I can't wait to get my copy. Congrats again to Advance Dynamics and crew.

Raja here is the link to purchase it Yeah baby http://www.caribuy.com/Merchant2/mer...egory_Code=dvd

Trinidad and Tobago Carnival 2k4 Exposed
Two Disc Special Edition

Customer Rating:
Quantity in Basket: None
Code: DVAVD001
Price (US$): $35.00

Weight: 500.00 grams

Quantity:

Processing time: 2 business days

From the producers of the Hollywood award nominated Inside 2k3 comes... Trinidad and Tobago Carnival 2k4....Exposed

Continue the journey with the ultimate experience that captures the emotion, creativity and essence of the pre-Lenten celebration. Nowhere is this heritage more evident in the multitude of races and ethnic experiences melded to create Trinidad and Tobago Carnival.

Inside 2k3 was nominated at the 6th Annual DVD Awards 2003 in Hollywood; it has also won the Videographer Awards and the Aurora Award 2004.

This series has established the standard for recording and capturing the freshness and honesty of this multi-layerd extravaganza of color, music and energy.

Enough said! Take the DVD, place it in the player and see for yourself. It's an audiovisual experience like no other. Incomparable, unique and totally satisfying- it's Carnival 2k4 Exposed!

Provided by Express Market.
trinidad-carnival-2k4-dvd-coming-soon-2k4dvd.jpg  

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 07-24-2004 at 01:55 PM..
Old 07-24-2004, 12:18 PM   #15 (permalink)

YIPPEE! I'm going to buy it when I go home in August.