Like Tree2Likes

Old 01-25-2012, 01:19 PM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 218,975

Y Y

U U

M M

A A
A A
A A
A A

yes... i bored
Old 01-25-2012, 02:38 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,809
wha section

Old 01-25-2012, 03:25 PM   #48 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 30,028
Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
Nice! Section?
C. O. D.

Yuhhhh Seeeee Meeeee

Seven is the number of the natural world. There are 7 days in the week, 7 notes on the musical scale and 7 directions (left, right, up, down, forward, back and center). The Sages teach that seven are the attributes of physicality: Height, Width, Depth, Top and Bottom (limits height), Front and Back (limits width), Left and Right (limits depth), the connecting of the other six.

Old 01-26-2012, 08:01 AM   #49 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 12,039
IP in the air!!! ki backline
Old 01-27-2012, 10:27 AM   #50 (permalink)

Credits: 4,824
Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
Honestly a lot of people still had chocolate in their bottles so I think I was just going all out...anybody standing still too much, having too much fun, too cute...any reason, really, got sprayed. I remember a guy ask me to spray his girl but I said my chocolate only work for man not woman...and sprayed the hell out of him. lol His girl high-fived me. fun tings!

Girl, after playing in chocolate for Notting Hill, it's tough to think of the chocolate they giving out in Trinidad as enough....
Old 02-02-2012, 09:29 AM   #51 (permalink)

Cool

TYRISSSSS..... steups neva even hear bout dat game before

Originally Posted by Riley Escobar View Post
C. O. D.

Yuhhhh Seeeee Meeeee
leh we trade na
Old 02-02-2012, 09:46 AM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 501,436
14 more days

Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated

Old 02-06-2012, 07:36 PM   #53 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 15,657
cough.... cough

9 more days til I am in Trinidad!
Old 02-06-2012, 10:22 PM   #54 (permalink)

Credits: 501,436
10 for me

Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated

Old 02-07-2012, 09:20 AM   #55 (permalink)
Anonymous

Originally Posted by RedBlackNWhite View Post
TYRISSSSS..... steups neva even hear bout dat game before

leh we trade na
U cyar be sirius... I would have considered if it didn't look good on me...

Seven is the number of the natural world. There are 7 days in the week, 7 notes on the musical scale and 7 directions (left, right, up, down, forward, back and center). The Sages teach that seven are the attributes of physicality: Height, Width, Depth, Top and Bottom (limits height), Front and Back (limits width), Left and Right (limits depth), the connecting of the other six.

Old 02-07-2012, 02:39 PM   #56 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,329
C. O. D.

Yuhhhh Seeeee Meeeee
Wow NICE that's a hot men's section!

Originally Posted by trinizeta View Post
Girl, after playing in chocolate for Notting Hill, it's tough to think of the chocolate they giving out in Trinidad as enough....
...and I'm defecting this year (gasp, I can't believe it, but, hey)...trying mud! Last minute ting.

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 02-08-2012, 09:32 PM   #57 (permalink)

U cyar be sirius... I would have considered if it didn't look good on me...
yuh boy jes got in COD... a size 38... but ah go manage
Old 02-09-2012, 10:09 AM   #58 (permalink)
Anonymous

Originally Posted by RedBlackNWhite View Post
yuh boy jes got in COD... a size 38... but ah go manage
Well yuh go hadda hold ya pants up and buss dem chutney wine on de ladies...

Old 02-09-2012, 05:43 PM   #59 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,329
ROFL at buying a costume in the wrong size when bands out there have space. Unuh justifying why some a dem bands raise up di price pan unuh.

Have fun same way! Counting down the days til I take off!

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 02-09-2012, 07:52 PM   #60 (permalink)

Well yuh go hadda hold ya pants up and buss dem chutney wine on de ladies...
Nah boy... pants does run small so I would a take a 36. So I only one size to big. But I already know I go get meh size when I go to collect.