Old 10-27-2007, 01:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
December Baby

Credits: 521
Trinidad Carnival 2007 0n BET

NEW YORK, USA: The spirit of Trinidad and Tobago's 2007 carnival celebration last February takes centre stage on Saturday, when top television network BET J airs a half hour special of "the world’s greatest street festival."
dOES ANYBODY HAVE AN EXACT TIME THAT THEY ARE AIRING THIS?
Old 10-27-2007, 02:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
It's showing on BETJ right now.
Old 10-28-2007, 01:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
December Baby

Credits: 521
I missed it at 1pm but I got to see it at 7pm I just thought it was to short there is way to much information for them to jam that into a half hour show.
Its showing agian at Following this weekend's double airing, it will be repeated on November 10 at 2:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.; and on December 15 at 1:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Old 10-28-2007, 02:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,008

I saw it too!!!!
It did my heart good to see the show.
Yeah they repeat featured shows. BETJ is great to watch on Saturdays because it has some nice shows covering the Caribbean from jazz to reggae videos to other features covering the Caribbean's beautiful shores, people and Carnivals.
Old 10-29-2007, 06:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
yup, i caught the show too...it was good...i tried to call everyone i knw so they can catch it too.....
Old 10-30-2007, 01:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
i watched it as well on satday and saw a couple of imixers on there also..