Old 02-11-2005, 03:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,391
Trinibaje

Ah see Sheldon, Renee, Tricia, and de nexx one(cyah rem. his name) in VIP at Insomnia, ah was walking to the hill and ah look up and Tricia calling me. Then ah see dem on de road, ah took a pic for you.

btw, ah had to sleep in Miami airport. Big bachannal, customs computer shut down, and ppl connecting had to be re-booked, didnt get a flight into Philly until yest. morning. Ah would have called but de cellphone battery dead. :devil
Old 02-11-2005, 03:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,685
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
Ah see Sheldon, Renee, Tricia, and de nexx one(cyah rem. his name) in VIP at Insomnia, ah was walking to the hill and ah look up and Tricia calling me. Then ah see dem on de road, ah took a pic for you.

btw, ah had to sleep in Miami airport. Big bachannal, customs computer shut down, and ppl connecting had to be re-booked, didnt get a flight into Philly until yest. morning. Ah would have called but de cellphone battery dead. :devil

i called you back...

you saw my cousins??? de next one name is Shawn...LOL... ohhh now i am going to cry.. please send me the pic asap

Last edited by Trinibaje; 02-11-2005 at 03:36 PM..
Old 02-11-2005, 03:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Here they lookin nice carnival tues.
trinibaje-tricia-renee.jpg Renee.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	141.7 KB
ID:	17746  

Last edited by deoriginalrudeboy; 02-11-2005 at 03:46 PM..
Old 02-11-2005, 03:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Here they lookin nice carnival tues.

LOOK MEH FAMILEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

thanks rudes, i miss them soo much.. thanks...
Old 02-11-2005, 03:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
LOOK MEH FAMILEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

thanks rudes, i miss them soo much.. thanks...
ah told them congrats on the wedding and engagement, on my imix screen their faces look blury but on my pc they look clear so ah go email it to u now.
u want it to the caribcrew address?
Old 02-11-2005, 03:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

ah told them congrats on the wedding and engagement, on my imix screen their faces look blury but on my pc they look clear so ah go email it to u now.
yes please
Old 02-11-2005, 03:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

yes Trish wedding is Sept.. can't wait...!
Old 02-11-2005, 03:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

SENT to caribcrew address. orrhorr. IWER mash up this year, what a year for u to miss. water had de ppl gone mad, and doh talk about ease de tension. pressha fuh so. insomnia de place went MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Old 02-11-2005, 03:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

SENT to caribcrew address. orrhorr. IWER mash up this year, what a year for u to miss. water had de ppl gone mad, and doh talk about ease de tension. pressha fuh so. insomnia de place went MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

i know just my fricking luck good thing he is always at cropover.. i hope..
Old 02-11-2005, 03:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i know just my fricking luck good thing he is always at cropover.. i hope..
baxters would have been happy, bajans invade insomnia. braxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
ah went maracas sat. and on the way ah tellin every1 bout dis bajan man who praying and wailing hahahahahahahahahahhaa.
ah have to go, but ah go send u some more pics to make u feel like u was dey.
Old 02-11-2005, 04:01 PM   #11 (permalink)

baxters would have been happy, bajans invade insomnia. braxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.
ah went maracas sat. and on the way ah tellin every1 bout dis bajan man who praying and wailing hahahahahahahahahahhaa.
ah have to go, but ah go send u some more pics to make u feel like u was dey.
ok darling....