Old 12-01-2003, 11:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,040
Red face Trini Revellers Costumes Are Up

TRIN REVELLRS HAVE BECOME UN STUCK IM LIKEIN PERSIAN TWILIGHT AH LITTLE, THE THEME HAS BEEN DONE 100 TIMES BEFORE BUT IT'S COOL WHAT DO YOU ALL THINK?
Old 12-01-2003, 11:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,041
Here is the site for those of you looking for it...

http://www.revellers.com/
Old 12-01-2003, 12:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,079
I like the following minus head pieces:
Caliph and Jewel of baghdad...

I am not really feeling the others too much..
Old 12-01-2003, 12:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,534
I like Caliph and Persian Twilight

Old 12-01-2003, 12:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by trinisunshine
I like the following minus head pieces:
Caliph and Jewel of baghdad...

I am not really feeling the others too much..

THAT JEWEL OF BAGHDAD MALE COSTUME LOOK LIKE MY BOY FALL IN AH BAG OF CURRY
Old 12-01-2003, 12:15 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
I like Caliph and Persian Twilight

WHAT IS IT ABOUT CALIPH YOU LIKE? .................IT NOT SAYING MUCH TO ME (NOT THAT WANT TO WEAR IT)
Old 12-01-2003, 12:20 PM   #7 (permalink)

Ah didn't even pay that no mind until yuh mention it...So ah went back fuh a 2nd look...Yuh Right!!

Originally posted by NEO ONE
Old 12-01-2003, 12:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

WHAT IS IT ABOUT CALIPH YOU LIKE? .................IT NOT SAYING MUCH TO ME (NOT THAT WANT TO WEAR IT)
I sure hope you don't want to wear it.:p

I just like the color combo. It's not exotically different but out of the others it's one of the prettier ones. IMHO.

Old 12-01-2003, 01:09 PM   #9 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
NICE

I LIKE THE WHITE ONE

THEY IMPROVED ALOT FROM LAST YRS MAS
Old 12-01-2003, 02:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 301

LOL
Old 12-01-2003, 02:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Talk about "Wine up on meh curry"

Old 12-02-2003, 09:38 AM   #12 (permalink)

THEY PUT UP 2 MORE.......JHINEES OF PERSIA IS NICE BUT THAT HEAD PIECE IS CRAZY
Old 12-02-2003, 09:56 AM   #13 (permalink)

Arabian dancers looks very patriotic (US Patriot..that is)

And what is really up with that headpiece for Jhinees
THEY PUT UP 2 MORE.......JHINEES OF PERSIA IS NICE BUT THAT HEAD PIECE IS CRAZY
Old 12-02-2003, 10:13 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,041
Persian Twighlight and Jewels of Bagdhad are nice...

That headpice on Jhinees...
Old 12-02-2003, 10:53 AM   #15 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
lawd

[That headpice on Jhinees... [/B][/QUOTE]

dem is water fetchers
why they got vases on the head peices
fire