Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 414
Trini Revellers C2k6
http://www.guardian.co.tt/pulse.html
Mekeisha Sheppard and Konata Alleyne model Anthony and Cleopatra costumes for Trini Revellers’ C2K5 presentation of Wayne Berkeley’s Rome – The Empire. Carnival 2006 is off and running and leading the way is Rugeri Promotions, producer of the all-inclusive Anthony and Cleopatra section for Trini Revellers’ Rome – The Empire. On Monday evening the section was launched at the St Ann’s residence of Rugeri member Rudy Granger. Also on the Rugeri committee are Richard Commissiong and George Wilcox. Lovely Mekeisha Sheppard and Konata Alleyne modelled the Anthony and Cleopatra costumes, designed by Jennifer McIntosh. Rome – The Empire marks the welcome return to “big mas” by veteran designer Wayne Berkeley. Debilitated a few years ago by a stroke, Berkeley has stoically struggled against the odds to learn to draw with his left hand after his right was paralysed. He has been designing presentations these past two years produced by St James band, Trevor Wallace & Associates. Trini Revellers will host its Victory Party on July 2, at Lions Civic Centre, at 9 pm, with music by Blue Ventures, JMC Triveni, Production Sounds and more |
Credits: 1,036
YUH THINK IT SORRFF I FEEL 2K6 GO BE REEEAALLL HOTT ![]() |
Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 414
ok Neo
do u think this : Jennifer McIntosh is ronnie wife? |
Credits: 300
Rome again?
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,206
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered. |
Credits: 8,551
the costume is nice
can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,698
looks a little like ![]()
Credits: 598
I like it.
Credits: 1,036
![]() NOT REALY YUH KNOW BUT ONCE AGAIN BECAUSE IS ONLY ONE FORMULA AND MIGHT BE THE SAME DESIGNER YOU MIGHT SEE THINGS IN COMMON |
Credits: 2,688
I doh care fuh dem pieces ah gold on deh arms and in front....take away dem pieces.....and headpiece reminds me of ISIS in POISON 2K5 and deh costume cool....anyhoo, I ain't playin with dem, so I ain't have nuthin to fret about!!! |

.jpg)