Old 01-16-2006, 02:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,313
Trini Exhibitionist!!

Gyal!! How many threads are you starting today? Are you excited about Carnival or what??
Old 01-16-2006, 03:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sweetest Chick alive lol!

Credits: 186
yuh sayin dat easy :

**exits thread**
Old 01-16-2006, 03:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Originally Posted by Caribsun
Gyal!! How many threads are you starting today? Are you excited about Carnival or what??

if it helps...I'm gettin' excited too..
Old 01-16-2006, 03:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 765

she been hyped since end of summer '05
Old 01-16-2006, 03:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,897
For sure, is only now the rest of us gettin hype.

I don't know where I am going with all this excitement, I mean I am one of the last to arrive.
Old 01-16-2006, 03:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

I know..everything is starting to come together for me for this trip. I found my carnival shoes on Sat. without effort. it was right unda mi nose....

when are you arriving to Trini?
Old 01-16-2006, 04:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

girl I've been excited since last year carnival I just don't know where deh energy does come from...but as time is drawing closer....heart palpatations, shortness of breath, sweating, I swear meh suitcase lookin at meh and laughing at meh....
Old 01-16-2006, 04:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

just a tad bit excited I can't contain mehself...everytime I see meh costume....I catapult right back to deh day when I first saw IP's costumes....
Old 01-16-2006, 04:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
she been hyped since end of summer '05

tell her
Old 01-16-2006, 04:32 PM   #10 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Mi know how yu feel mississ...I just got there this weekend...it's all I can think about now..
Old 01-18-2006, 10:20 AM   #11 (permalink)

26 days to go
Old 01-18-2006, 10:47 AM   #12 (permalink)

Would you like to switch tickets? Just kidding!!!! I know that those are fighting words..Have fun warming up for us!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 10:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
Would you like to switch tickets? Just kidding!!!! I know that those are fighting words..Have fun warming up for us!!!!

glad to see yuh SMART!!!

Old 01-18-2006, 01:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

26 days to go

No...No...That's Too Soon!!! Stop the clock and rewind...I need more time to get my stuff in order....
Old 01-18-2006, 01:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

glad to see yuh SMART!!!

You're on fire!!!

With meh rag in meh hand
Ah making ah stand
Hands in the air
Everlasting Love!!!!