Old 03-20-2006, 10:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,270
Trini ex....commuh...

U going fire fete....that is my birthday weekend and I think I wanna make da trip since I aint doing nothing.....its official....

ps I hit u off in cc cause I know u live here....lol
Old 03-20-2006, 10:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
U going fire fete....that is my birthday weekend and I think I wanna make da trip since I aint doing nothing.....its official....

ps I hit u off in cc cause I know u live here....lol

yes my dear I'll be there you got a place to stay? tickets going fast hun...holla
Old 03-20-2006, 10:19 AM   #3 (permalink)

da king this sat at the ark....

Would you believe that cameras are not allowed in de ark....??!?!?!? but anyways....they let me in and warned me to not use it....but snuck in one or two pics....here's da king....
trini-ex-commuh-machel-3-19.jpg  
Old 03-20-2006, 10:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Would you believe that cameras are not allowed in de ark....??!?!?!? but anyways....they let me in and warned me to not use it....but snuck in one or two pics....here's da king....

no way!!! well darlin....come and bring yuh camera lawd that place look sooo congested!!!! amen kook haus is ah large venue
Old 03-20-2006, 10:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

yes my dear I'll be there you got a place to stay? tickets going fast hun...holla

its just going through my head now.....
Old 03-20-2006, 10:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

its just going through my head now.....

well let me know because i have to go get some tickets for friends this week....
Old 03-20-2006, 10:25 AM   #7 (permalink)

well let me know because i have to go get some tickets for friends this week....

Old 03-20-2006, 10:27 AM   #8 (permalink)

Good
Old 03-20-2006, 10:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

hey...whats the airport code up there??
Old 03-20-2006, 10:41 AM   #10 (permalink)

hey...whats the airport code up there??

YYZ hun....
Old 03-20-2006, 10:42 AM   #11 (permalink)

YYZ hun....

:wink:
Old 03-20-2006, 10:43 AM   #12 (permalink)

:wink:

You got my contact info right? Just keep me informed hun....
Old 03-20-2006, 11:18 AM   #13 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,872
Both of you stop cause i actually thinking about missing this and going to NEW YORK and you guys not helping
Old 03-20-2006, 11:24 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
Both of you stop cause i actually thinking about missing this and going to NEW YORK and you guys not helping

well yuh wrong for coming in here You should have just continued on yuh way and not stopped in
Old 03-20-2006, 11:32 AM   #15 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,872
ok fine and i had liked you.

well yuh wrong for coming in here You should have just continued on yuh way and not stopped in