Old 08-18-2005, 10:15 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,530
Tribe site's Up!

Come on in! www.carnivaltribe.com

Harts...nothing yet.

Old 08-18-2005, 10:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 145
Originally Posted by shandy

Harts...nothing yet.
Thanks!!! I love the site!! Hopefully I will make it to Trini next year to play mas.
Old 08-18-2005, 10:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by shandy

Harts...nothing yet.

And still dey tease me. Cyah register!!

*Screams to let de insanity out*
Old 08-18-2005, 10:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 226
Excellent job on the site. Rather than just one photo to look at you have multiple photos at different angles. Great job.
Old 08-18-2005, 10:43 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
Excellent...
Old 08-18-2005, 10:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
But we still have to wait for registration.
Old 08-18-2005, 10:47 AM   #7 (permalink)
saucywow

send me the url again cause I CAN"T SEE THE SITE!!!!!!
Old 08-18-2005, 10:47 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
But we still have to wait for registration.
DAMN...although it allows for more speculation and changing my mind.....DRAMA...
Old 08-18-2005, 10:50 AM   #9 (permalink)
saucywow

ok ah was using mozilla ah getting in explorer
Old 08-18-2005, 10:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
oh gosh, what a way this has got me excited!
Old 08-18-2005, 10:54 AM   #11 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
oh goshhhh

Calvin Klein Model
go tribe...allyuh large
tribe-site-s-up-5fangelfish-5f1-2ejpg.jpg  
Old 08-18-2005, 11:17 AM   #12 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
Originally Posted by saucywow
send me the url again cause I CAN"T SEE THE SITE!!!!!!
Saucy- I cyah get in...
Old 08-18-2005, 11:22 AM   #13 (permalink)

Exclamation

Originally Posted by tommygirl03
Saucy- I cyah get in...
The site makes heavy use of Flash and Javascript.
You will need to update your flash to the latest version by visiting the Flash link on the website. If you can surf through www.macromedia.com you should be able to browse the website.

There is a Dialup/Mobile Phone/PDA version coming soon.
Old 08-18-2005, 11:25 AM   #14 (permalink)
saucywow

Gor those using MOZILLA or OPERA the plug ins will not work, try internet explorer as your browser and you will see the "enter" icon.

By the way, I like this costume!!!!

Rainnow Wasse

and the back of angel fish HOTTT...like I will be having to change my mind and LSK did Heather Jones do the fabric for Angel Fish and Parrot Fish? I saw her and spoke to her daughter at the launch and the daughter said that they did "the costumes".Angel Fish has heather jones written all over it.

Old 08-18-2005, 11:36 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucywow
Gor those using MOZILLA or OPERA the plug ins will not work, try internet explorer as your browser and you will see the "enter" icon.
Firefox will work, with the right Flash plugin loaded and javascript enabled. Quite a few people use Firefox to browse the website. But hey, whatever works, IE or Firefox long as you can see it eh?

Pulling images from the site to post on message boards though, won't work . Go through a third party photo site such as flickr.com or photobucket.com etc. to share the photos.